We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
63
27
20
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
27
20
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsel caminoflat screenpast several yearsbed was comfortablegreat place to stayplenty of parkingareabaylodgingbusinesshousingratesmuffinsproperties
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018

The title of my piece is what the young man said to me as I exited the office. He said they don't often rent that room unless they are completely booked. Which it was. The room is at the far end on the bottom. When you shut the door their was day light all around it. The bathroom had hair (not mine) all over the floor and on the tub. And dried blue toilet cleaner on the toilet seat. The towels were paper thin and stained. And the short wall between the sink and bed was very dirty on top. And the floor was wet over by the fridge. Other than that the bed was ok. I decided to go elsewhere for breakfast in the morning.

Room Tip: If your going to rent out that room for $188.00 you should make sure it's clean from top to bottom. And has good towels and amenities like I would hope your other rooms. And fix the bathroom door with the hole in it. And fix the entry door and have your cleaning people clean the door jam.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank qb4867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Like the location close to shopping center. Very friendly people, good customer service, very nice rooms, clean and I highly recommend to people that like the got out. Also they have breakfast, WiFi and lots of parking.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

I've been in the area on business on several occasions. This is definitely my go to spot! Good rates, clean rooms, excellent service, and tons of food and shopping near by. By far the best value for your dollar....

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank ttamw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Visiting Bay Area is a dream and this lodging made it came true. New furniture, continental breakfast, excellent frontdesk service 24/7 and finally with best price. One more time bay area trip, accommodation goes to ........ABVI.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shiva R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Stayed in the hotel for one night, and will planning many more, soon. Easy location with quick access to cabs, restaurants, fast food joints and the business district. Place isn't crowded and give you 2-3 hours of breakfast window. A choice of menu for the breakfast in a separate room. Friendly staff, clean rooms ,good hot water access and the room is so clean and i think they recently renovated the hotel so it looks more clean and nice . i should say about the bed it is so comfortable and the furniture looks great . the rooms are also provided with a safe storage , iron , microwave and a mini fridge

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maddy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews