We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 223
US$ 180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 137
US$ 133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 206
US$ 201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 302
US$ 263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$ 147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 134
US$ 130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 163
US$ 149
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 559
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveller rating
311
168
57
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
311
168
57
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssacramento airportearly flightrental carshuttle servicesmoking roomcomplimentary breakfastwould stay here againa hilton honors memberroom was cleanwithin walking distanceeasy accesspark and flyexcellent stayfree shuttlebusiness tripstayed one nightnext morning
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 569 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018

We love staying at Hilton properties. We stayed at this Hampton due to location - close to our family's house. Our room was clean, staff was great, property was quiet and has good on/off access to I-5 . We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dianne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

We stayed here just one night as a stop off on the way to Lake Tahoe. The hotel itself is clean and the staff were lovely. The complimentary breakfast was good and overall we had a nice stay. However, the pool area was a total let down. This was the first day we had sunshine and we wanted to sit around the pool. There were 2 loungers (which were in use) and a couple of chairs and that was all. Very disappointing!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 171valc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Needed a place to stay with family with an early flight out of SFO. As expected, the Hampton Inn chain delivers. This hotel is very close to a number of fast food and sit down restaurants, and the staff is very friendly. The parking lot is a little congested due to some construction that must going on (we arrived here in the dark) but we did find parking pretty readily. I paid for the room with a combination Hilton points and $$ which brought the price below $100; rooms are so expensive anymore. Amenities include a fridge, micro oven and coffee pot. Nice stay.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank rmdy_64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Great hotel, clean inside, nice rooms. Shuttle service 24 hours, free breakfast. Lots of restaurants near by you can walk to. I gave it three stars because the pool was dirty, needed cleaning and poop by the stairs.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sheri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic U, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Hello Sheri!

My name is Dominic and I am the General Manager of the Hampton Inn and Suites Sacramento Airport. It has been brought to my attention that you were dissatisfied with the pool condition during your stay. I apologize for falling short of our high service standards.

My engineers will definitely be informed to fix those issues immediately and I am pleased to hear you were satisfied with everything else with hotel including our rooms, shuttle service, breakfast and location.

Thank you for your choosing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

I usually stay at the Hampton on my last night when visiting family in Sac because it's a nice hotel, it's close to the airport, has a free shuttle, and I'm a Hilton Honors member. I have to get an early flight to get home to Arkansas at a reasonable hour. The only issue this time was that the shuttle driver skipped the 5:40 am pick-up other guests and I scheduled. I scheduled a little earlier than necessary so I could get breakfast at SAC. However another guest called an Uber and invited me to ride with him, so it worked out well for us. To give Hampton credit, the young man at the desk started calling (w/o being asked) when he realized what happened and kept us informed about what he was doing and when the next shuttle was scheduled. The hotels out there share shuttle service so be aware that it will stop at other hotels before heading to the airport. Still it's only 15 or so minutes. The young woman who checked me was also very cheerful, welcoming and helpful. Staff are top notch at this place.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ozarkwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews