We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Roseville(Roseville)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Roseville(Roseville)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Roseville(Roseville)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
373
181
60
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
181
60
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgalleria mallsitting areasmall barrooms are spaciousfree breakfasthotel is locatedthunder valleythe hotel staffoatmealvery nice staygreat place to staysacramento arealots of restaurantsfront desk staffeasy accessconvenient locationbreakfast sandwich
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2017

It was a great experience I was close to food and the galleria Mall I went to thunder valley for a summer concert very close to the hotel if you gamble it's only 15 mins away, great restaurants in the area the room was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank donnyelleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

This is the Best Hotel in Roseville CA and has an outdoor Pool, breakfast and 24/7 food and has bar. We rented 2 rooms Thur to Monday. Excellent service, spotless rooms, free big breakfasts daily, outdoor pool, has 24/7 food and also a bar inside, Staff is awesome and very helpful Spotless rooms. Fantastic location close to EVERYTHING and has the Galleria mall right next door behind you. It has a Shuttle bus that automatically comes evry 45 min to hour on weekends you can ask for a schedule print out to go for free shuttle bus to Thunder valley casino which was a BLAST, and thunder valley casino has a fantastic buffet and lots of restaurants and so fun. Thunder valley also has tons of concerts outdoor in the amphitheatre. We also like to go to flea markets and we always go to Denios swap meet in Roseville every year while we stay at The Hyatt place its only about 10 min away and so fun. This was the best stay ever and our 2nd trip and stay to this hotel they are awesome! 5 stars! Also loved Lee both visits at front desk hes so nice! They have down Pillows on the beds and the mattresses are amazingly comfortable. they also offer dry cleaning but dont have washers and dryers for you to use.Best place ever!

Room Tip: The double beds have a WAYYY bigger bathroom than the regular king beds bathroom
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DanaM22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2017

Room and Hotel was nice, the reason I'm giving it 3 stars is cause the size of the room and layout of room, vanity is outside of bathroom and directly in front of the bed which was inconvenient cause I was trying to get ready while everyone slept. For the outrageous price of $250 a night I expected a nicer room.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank treday2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

The Hyatt Place in Roseville is the best Hyatt Place I've stayed. Check in was quick, staff friendly, room and hotel clean and new. Breakfast, bar and Starbucks in my top ratings. Surrounding area is great for shopping, arcade and rides for kids and a beautiful casino just 4 miles away with free transportation from hotel
V

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank 3vickih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews