We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, New & Well Set Up”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Loved this layout plan for a hotel. All doors went into central elevators & lobby. Main lobby desk has a bar for light food & drink with a good included breakfast. Pool nice with a too hot (104 degree temp.) tub. Rooms were just great. Big, great bathroom with a huge swiveling flat screen TV in the center of the split room. Bed on one side couch & mini bar on other. Did I say its a big room. Lots of electric plugs with multi media access to the big screen TV. The refrigerator did not have a freezer compartment. I don't like this trend. Front desk froze my freezer packs but I prefer doing it in my room, less time to fiddle around with one more thing.Staff really nice, everything very clean & nice. Good location but not great to walk anyplace but the Westfield Galleria Mall in Roseville. Good places to eat there. Bed and pillows were great too.

Room Tip: Multi story, away from freeway all rooms good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank xfil911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (628)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

93 - 97 of 628 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 383kaseyc
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Stayed the night for a bear by wedding. Used on line check in and was able to check in at 2:00. The room was nice although the closet is ridiculously small. No time for the pool but others guests looked like they enjoyed it.
Had a fridge!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kareneC7981IN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

This is my second stay at this property, and my experience was the same as last time.
I really enjoyed the spacious room (I got to stay on one of the higher floors this time).
Staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was enjoyable.
I would definitely recommend this place and will return.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ben_didonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

My husband and I have stayed here twice, in late spring 2016 and 2017 to visit and help with aging parents. Not a vacation, more like a mission! Was wonderful to spcome back I evenings to quiet comfort of the Hyatt Place. Roon rate in 2016 was $106 before fees and this year was $143. Seems like a big price increase.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank nancywO5803LS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roseville hotels
3.5 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
2.1 km away
Larkspur Landing Roseville
Larkspur Landing Roseville
#6 of 18 in Roseville
248 reviews
2.8 km away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Sacramento Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Roseville
3.3 km away
Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites
1.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville

Address: 220 Conference Center Dr, Roseville, CA 95678-1388
Region: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Roseville
#4 Business Hotel in Roseville
#5 Family Hotel in Roseville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Roseville
Price Range: ₹ 7,518 - ₹ 14,064 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville Hotel Roseville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing