We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$171
View deal
Expedia.com$171
Hotels.com$171
Priceline$171
Travelocity$171
Traveluro$180
FindHotel$170
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (862)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveller rating
326
242
129
88
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
326
242
129
88
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree mall across the street olive garden la area nice hotel los angeles convenient location front desk staff montebello freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 862 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2022

Avoid this dated hotel. Rooms looked okay (dated which is fine) but once you look closely you will see all the dirt and mold. Okay toilets did not flush properly and when I asked a housekeeper for extra towels in the hallway, she said I need to call the front desk.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank robertravelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 January 2022

I had an exceptional experience. I had to change my checking time several times, and the staff was ready to assist me each time. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. I highly recommend it to friends, family and anyone looking to have a great stay close to LA.

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank juanq276
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 December 2021

The secretary at check-in was friendly and very helpful !! Very professional! Definitely made my stay the best!! Room was spotless! Loved it !! The food and drinks were delicious!! Definitely coming back soon !!

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Yadi0607
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 December 2021

Cleanliness was horrible and the room was not was was promised I the rsvp. Would never stay here again. The price was not in line with the room, area, and quality. It es disappointing as a honors member to stay in such a poor quality room.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank santonali4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 December 2021

It was a horrible experience. Being a diamond member. I don’t recommend this hotel to anyone. The room smelled. The bathroom floor had hair all over it. The shower curtain smelled damped. I would never stay at this location again.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank omnpat11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews