We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
2
2
3
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
2
3
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2016

This hotel is located in a great location near a starbucks and many places to dine at. Close to the free way. Their rooms offer a refrigerator and microwave. Beds are really comfy and the room is spacious with a spacious bathroom. I would highly recommend this hotel and I have stayed here a few times on business trips. The hotel may look small but it is quiet and safe. Free wifi and free parking.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank suarezsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015 via mobile

Gross bath tub ,cheesy remote, not so clean room. Granted the price was fantastic, but the loud trains going by,and the fact I can hear snoring, and clearly hear the people near me. I do not plan on returning here.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
Thank Shaun C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015 via mobile

The place is old, very worn out. It doesn't look too bad, as it looks very clean. But as soon as you enter the room, you notice the smell of the stinkiest public toilet you have ever entered. The whole room smells strongly like deep fermented pee. The bathroom is not that smelly though, as it has tiles and can be cleaned and surely was clean enough. But the rest of the room is old fluffy carpet, probably someone peed all over it. I tried to detect where the stench was coming from, and could find that some areas of the carpet are worse than others. The air conditioning machine smells too, maybe it's the worse part of all the room. If you have to turn it on, the pee stench will spread thoroughly through the air. If you do end up staying here, do not walk around the room on bare feet.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Paulo Mateus O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2015

Clean reasonable place to stay.We payed around $70 per night. Free wifi, free parking, free microwave and refrigerator. No Frills, place needs a little upgrade, but ok for the price we paid and booked it at last minute.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Travelophile_Banjara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2015 via mobile

Not necessarily a "dive" but lacking in much needed updating and just plain wore out. As a previous reviewer stated, it's a tough call. Not trashy, all the facilities were functional and not gross but the place is in need of serious overhaul. All the furniture was broken down and roughed in repairs on walls, etc. Paper-thin walls so any activity in any room adjacent or above was easily heard. The Metro rail is a bit more than a stone's throw away but it's a loud, loud event that's like clockwork and goes way into your usual sleeping hours and starts again at 5 a.m. Plumbing is noisy. You'll hear every toilet flush and sink use from other rooms reverberate through your walls, including what sounded like a boiler or hot water heater when all else was quiet at 3 a.m. I might have slept one hour max in between waking events and noises. We utilized the facility on a weeknight and it was over $100/night. It's not worth $50/night.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
Thank Timothy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews