We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (579)
Filter reviews
579 results
Traveller rating
370
160
32
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
370
160
32
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street molton brown toiletries waffles marina view the cheesecake factory complimentary breakfast power plant nice pool within walking distance location was perfect bike trail rent bikes nice breakfast a great stay very nice hotel whole foods comfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 579 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with my parents, aunt and uncle. It was the first hotel on our itinerary as we wanted to be close to the airport after our long flight from the UK. Very pleasant staff at check in. Room was lovely and had a coffee machine in the room. Everything was very clean and well presented. Breakfast was included and was yummy. The hotel is short drive to Manhattan beach (where we went for dinner).

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank WillandToria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel!
My wife and I came here for a couples getaway, we were so pleasantly surprised. The hotel staff was above and beyond, the room was amazing, and we loved the continental breakfast. Right across the street from the beach, with a super short trip to Redondo pier and another smaller trip to Hermosa beach. Overall, great experience and would tell my family and friends to come here.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

The hotel is great , beds are super comfy, rooms nicely appointed and clean and modern ,good coffee machines ,good breakfast, great happy hour, good location , cheesecake factory opposite and other restaurants in the immediate area i would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank philip d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

The rooms are well appointed more like a 4 star hoteland spotlessly clean , the beds are so comfortable ,good breakfast ,good keurig coffee in the room ,good location cheesecake factory and other restaurants literally across the road ,plenty of parking spaces, the plant next door is hardly noticeable and is well covered from sight , i would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank Philip D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Located near the marina within easy reach of the Pier, Hermosa Beach and Manhattan Beach. Decent complementary breakfast each day of our stay with happy hour Mon-thur with free beer/wine and snacks.
Hired the hotel bikes, $15 for 4 hours, rode the Strand to Hermosa Beach and Manhattan Beach, lovely day in comparison to driving to Santa Monica, Venice or anywhere in LA for that matter!
Only downside was that there were three of us and we were consistently left two glasses, towels etc and had to ask each day for a third one.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank markw442018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews