We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
61
83
40
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
83
40
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai restaurant great location slept really well would definitely stay here again small room the pacific coast highway bed was comfortable few blocks nice area short walk to the beach coffee maker redondo pier free wifi walking distance nice stay good size rooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room and bathroom is exceptionally clean and nice. The room has the basic necessities except for a hair dryer. We had a problem using the tv but the front desk staff was very helpful and walked us through to fixing it and enabling us to watch cable.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Queen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Clean Motel close to the beach 7 min walk . No problem with parking. Nice TaiDishes restaurant on site, also Ramen around the corner and 10 min walk Cajin restaurant not bad too. . Little noisy street , but if you choose room dipper in the property not near the street no problem with noise. We didn’t hear it from 213. Beds okay according to other Motels decent not best but not worst ether. I will recommend this Motel but not for business because WiFi very slow and doesn’t work properly in many parts of motel. We had in one room very slow WiFi and in other nothing. If you are don’t care about WiFi but prefer cleanliness in room preferences it is your Motel. We will stay again in this place.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Beauty05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

The location is great! It isn't far from the Redondo Pier. The accommodation is basic, but was just what we needed for one night. The rooms were clean. The downside was the TV didn't work, but we were only there for one night, so we managed.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

The service was very very good,.
One time our card keys
weren't working and the office
attendant came right away with two new cards..
we did not even have to call
them or go down there..
Same service another time when
the beverage vending machine was out of Coke..
The attendant came out with a Coke for me..
The room was just OK..king size
bed, basic amenities. Coffee maker,microwave..
no bathtub, just a shower..
It was clean..

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank RitaS5116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Gem of a spot. Great value. Clean. Amazing staff. Quick walk to the beach. Great memories. Great Mexican food nearby. Free coffee. Interesting guests. Would book again. Our secret spot. Forever.

#RTNSO

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ImaginaryBorders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews