We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 189
US$ 89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 124
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Redlands(Redlands)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 81
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Good Nite Inn Redlands(Redlands)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 121
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
243
118
43
21
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
118
43
21
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold spaghetti factoryceiling fanindustrial parkfree breakfastpull out couchsan bernardinowaffle makerbusiness centerthe breakfast areasmall kitchenexercise roomenjoyed our stayroom was largeeach morningrooms are cleanwould definitely stay here againa great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Although the location appears good, across from good restaurants, the vagrants come to bushes there and defecate, so there are dirty napkins and paper along with the smell on your walk to dinner.
The major problem however, is the hotel itself.

For $200 we got a special on a room with black mold around the aging A/C unit which sounded like a lawn mower when blowing, in addition to mold in the shower (which was broken). So gross... The furniture was well used and in need of updating to include the bed. When we requested a refund, the front desk clerk said she didn't know how to do that, and we would have to speak with the Manager who wouldn't be available until next week. I won't even go into the customer service issues, OR the very thin walls.

I don't typically write a heavily negative review, but on this occasion you just gotta call a spade a spade.
Keep looking.... I have stayed at the Ayers Hotel for a much better rate, and was very happy with my stay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlsonRezidor, Online Support Specialist at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, San Bernardino (Redlands), CA, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2016

Lynne, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. While we were happy to hear that the location of the hotel was nice, we are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room due to the overall conditions. Your comments are valued and will be shared with the management staff so we can continually improve our services and correct any deficiencies for our future guests. We hope for another chance to exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews