We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great place for a bed & shower”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Good Nite Inn Redlands
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Redlands
Fresno, California, United States
1 review
“great place for a bed & shower”
Reviewed 2 February 2012

We stayed here last year and again this year. We just needed a place to sleep & shower since we had full days. It is just right for this. Price is excellent, no extras but don't didn't expect alot for the price paid. Non smoking room did smell like smoke and had to wash unused clothes upon arriving home due to smoke smell. Nice and quiet (we were at the back of the property) and felt safe enough. The best part is that we were able to shorten our stay and they refunded us our unused night! Will stay here once again next year when in town. Good place to stay if you are on a tight budget and just need a place to sleep.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MelissaC525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goodnite, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review, 13 March 2012
Dear MelissaC525:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience as our guest. We are so pleased you enjoyed yourself while in our care. I have shared your comments with our team in an effort to make continuous improvements to our service and property and we look forward to your return on your next annual stay.

With appreciation,
Pamela Vengarick
Business Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

450 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    166
    135
    65
    43
    41
See reviews for
123
60
96
115
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 29 January 2012

The staff is very friendly with great customer service. Especially Adrienne and Bana. It's close to shopping, restaurants, and night life in Redlands. And the price is the BEST in southern California, ranging anywhere from $33-50. Pretty hard to beat, and everytime I'm in the area, it is always my lodging of choice.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Todd0805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goodnite, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review, 4 February 2012
Dear Todd0805: Guest service is very important to us and we are delighted that you had a great experience while our guest. Thank you for posting, I will share your comments with our team, especially Adrienne and Bana.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reno
1 review
Reviewed 18 January 2012

I really enjoyed y stay @good nite inns.I am definitely going to return. your staff was very friendly especially Adrienne.
Thank you
sean shukla

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RenoSean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goodnite, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review, 4 February 2012
Dear RenoSean: Thank you for posting about your stay and for mentioning Adrienne. I will share your comments. We are thrilled you had a good stay and hope to see you , again, when in the Redlands area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 14 January 2012

I really enjoyed my stay here. It's a really good value . I'm definitely going to return.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank babygirlpure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goodnite, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review, 4 February 2012
Dear Babygirlpure: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon. Thank you for posting!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calimesa, CA
1 review
Reviewed 20 December 2011

I have been using the Good Nite Inn, in Redlands Californi,a for a good number of years for both my business needs, my customers and my family. The staff is friendy and courteous, the rooms are clean and the rates can't be beat. It is close to very upscale restaurants, movies and shopping and close to several freeways. Highly recommended...
Robert L. Hudson
Robert L. Hudson Photography
[--]

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bigreb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goodnite, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this review, 4 February 2012
Dear Bigreb: Thank you for your years of repeat stays and referrals. We are so happy we have been able to meet/exceed your expectations in service and rates and hope to continue serving you for years to come.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redlands
1.1 km away
Dynasty Suites Redlands
Dynasty Suites Redlands
#5 of 9 in Redlands
4.0 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
1.1 km away
Comfort Suites Redlands
Comfort Suites Redlands
#3 of 9 in Redlands
4.5 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
1.5 km away
Ayres Hotel Redlands
Ayres Hotel Redlands
#1 of 9 in Redlands
4.5 of 5 bubbles 906 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands)
0.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Redlands / San Bernardino
5.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton San Bernardino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Good Nite Inn Redlands? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Good Nite Inn Redlands

Property: Good Nite Inn Redlands
Address: 1675 Industrial Park Avenue, Redlands, CA 92374-2830
Region: United States > California > Redlands
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Redlands
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,359 - ₹ 5,813
Hotel Class:2 star — Good Nite Inn Redlands 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Good Nite Inn, the number one economy hotel company in California. Come stay with us and you’ll discover what our loyal customers have come to expect time and time again: comfortable, clean, and modern accommodations at unbeatable prices. Only a stone’s throw away from San Bernardino, CA, the ideal spot for an affordable and cozy stay. Close to the fascinating Big Bear Mountains, and Snow Valley. Other scenic locations such as Joshua Tree National Park, Sycamore Canyon Wilderness Park, Box Springs Memorial Park, and the refreshing Big Bear Lake. As well, Redlands is in close proximity to the extensive Arrowhead Conferences-Events, the University of Redlands, the Redlands Bowl, the Loma Linda Children’s Hospital, the intriguing Lincoln Memorial Shrine, and the adrenaline-filled California Speedway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Good Nite Inn Redlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Good Nite Inn Redlands Hotel Redlands
Good Nite Hotel Redlands
Good Nite Redlands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing