We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Red Bluff
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Red Bluff)
US$ 109
US$ 99
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 142
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gateway Inn(Red Bluff)
US$ 64
US$ 55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 74
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Classic Inn(Red Bluff)
US$ 60
US$ 51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
31
42
50
27
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
42
50
27
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsground floorthe managerssouthern californiarooms are cleanwould stay againroad tripfreewaypetstop
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2012

We stayed here for 2 nights on our recent N California trip. The rooms were reasonably spacious, very clean and for the price we paid excellent value for money. We also used the pool one morning and that was very clean as well. Overall if you are looking for good basic accommodation which is clean and not noisy then we can recommend this motel.
The breakfast was basic but edible and the coffee fine. Also the reception staff were friendly and helpful. Red Bluff is not the most scenic of places; we were staying here so we could visit the Lassen NP, which was well worth the trip.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank noworkski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012

This Super 8 is very clean and just off the I 5, but quiet. The management is very friendly, and appreciates his customers. The breakfast is basic. The town itself is not very impressive, with a depreciative downtown. There are some ok meal options and a grocer across the main road from the Super 8. Would be ok for an overnight stop over, not much longer for us.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2011

Management was wonderful. room was very clean & spacious. Great deal for the money. I would stay here again .

Room Tip: pick up a motel discount book at a rest area or across the street at Denny's
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mprther35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2011

Clean rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Swimming was nice, but too cold. Fast internet connection. Very small "free" breakfast selection, but there is Denny's and Shari's next door.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank estebangrande
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

This is the worse of the worse when it comes to hotel experiences. It was very late and after we checked in we went to the room. There was a brown ring around the toilet, no toilet paper holder, and the towels, sheets were old and not white. The bed was the cheapest kind of bed you could have. The microwave was from the 1970's. Breakfast was 2 or 3 rolls, weak coffee and juice. The family that runs this is trying to do the least amount, and save money. When I told the lady the next day about it she denied everything. Super 8 are normally a great experience, This wasa very very bad place. DON'T STAY HERE.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank takithedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews