We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #2 of 5 Dessert in Rancho Mirage
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: The Cheesecake Factory offers something for everyone featuring a wide variety of over 200 menu items prepared fresh to order each day, plus over 30 legendary varieties of the Finest Cheesecake.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

we had some verry good calamari for an appetizer, but it came with tarter sauce or cocktail sauce. the calamari was great and deserved better than the plain sauces they got. the fries were good and roy loved his chicken and mashed potatos

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barney M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

We are so sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your appetizer! We'll be sure to follow up on this with our team. Next time, please let our managers know if anything can be improved so that we can do whatever is possible to make things right! Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (702)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 702 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Consistent as always. We didn’t actually have cheesecake this time, but the bbq bacon burger and the bacon bacon cheeseburger were great as always, my partner loves coming here as she is gluten free and it’s one of the few places she can eat a burger. We both had cocktails, one a peach Bellini and one a tropical mixture. Both were nice. Never disappoints and always a firm holiday fixture if there is one in the area.

Thank JimUtd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Hello. Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoy our menu options and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

I’ve been here before but forgot how large the menu is. So many options
We had the crispy chicken sandwich and the lunch portion meatloaf (still only ate half of it)
Good service and good food. Good place for lunch

Thank travellfar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Thank you for your review. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our menu options and we can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

The Cheese Cake Factory has the best selection ever. Whether you want Mexican or American food, you’ll have it all. I don’t like sea food, but they have that as well. And they say the fish tacos are to die for.

Thank Irene F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thanks for your kind review, Irene. We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We were a party of 11, not easy to fit us in with no booking, but the staff soon sorted out two adjacent tables for us. The food was good and they even sorted out a special "Birthday dessert" for one of our grandchildren. The atmosphere was great fun.

Thank norfolkmags2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Hi Norfolkmags2017, Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the service you received during this visit! We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Rancho Mirage, Greater Palm Springs
Rancho Mirage, Greater Palm Springs
 
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
Rancho Mirage, Greater Palm Springs
 
Rancho Mirage, Greater Palm Springs
Palm Desert, Greater Palm Springs
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing