We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2012

My husband and I stayed here while attending my sons high school graduation. The room was nice and clean and very comfortable. Every staff member was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was good with a lot of choices. The hotel is in close proximity to Mimi's Cafe for a quick meal and centrally located to other restaurants and shopping. I will stay here on my next strip to the Rancho Cucamonga area.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Donna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

451 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    255
    141
    36
    11
    8
See reviews for
163
81
40
120
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
RANCHO CUCAMONGA
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2012

Good hotel near many convenient stores and restuarants. It is away from the airport clatter and centrally located in Rancho, near the court houses. Next to a Mimi's cafe and a great local church and hospital.Better than a stay at a airport dive.Beautiful view of the mountains in the morning with coffee.

Room Tip: Stay on north side to wake up to a mountain view
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JOHN F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2011

I stayed here for a few nights while visiting a couple of clients around the area. I'm a simpleton and my stay here was more than enough to warrant my return stay here! Staff is friendly and very accommodating. Food and fun was definitely not lacking during my stay here in Rancho. With such a reasonable price I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxnard, California
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2011

I stayed overnight and it was a truly relaxing experience. The staff was friendly, the room was large and clean, and the Inn is located less than 1 block from Foothill. There were plenty of restaurants and shops in the area to keep me busy. Next time I plan a trip to the Inland Empire, this is a place I will definitely stay.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leslie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Gabriel, California, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2011

A bunch of friends and I stayed at this place over a weekend trip. I have to stay we had a great experience. The staff were friendly and approachable and they helped answer all of our questions. Overall great service. The rooms were big and clean and you can tell they maintained this property very well. Excellent value!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
3.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#1 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 478 reviews
2.2 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-...
#6 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 306 reviews
4.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#4 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 596 reviews
3.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#3 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 369 reviews
6.0 km away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Address: 8179 Spruce Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Business Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,067 - ₹ 10,215
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Rancho Cucamonga, California, the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is located just a short distance from many entertainment, shopping, and dining options including Victoria Gardens Shopping Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Cucamonga Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing