We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Ontario Airport - Mills Mall
Nearby Hotels
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga(Rancho Cucamonga)(Great Value!)
US$ 156
US$ 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 171
US$ 167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport(Rancho Cucamonga)
US$ 145
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 149
US$ 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga(Rancho Cucamonga)(Great Value!)
US$ 142
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga(Rancho Cucamonga)(Great Value!)
US$ 145
US$ 134
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
New Kansan Motel(Rancho Cucamonga)
US$ 83
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
54
39
15
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
39
15
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsking suitefront deskwalking distancegreat view of the mountainswould stay here againontariolaundry
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2011

I'm pretty sure that this is a remodeled or brand new hotel because the room was SUPER clean and the best we've stayed at. Beds are the most comfortable and the amenities are what we expected. Location is also great because almost everything is within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this hotel to ANYONE!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jiseguerreros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

We had a group of 18 stay on a return trip from Los Angeles at this Holiday Inn Express. The room reservations were correct, check-in was perfect, the rooms exceptionally comfortable, and the breakfast at the usual HI Express standard.

There are several restaurants and shopping centers around this hotel. It was a great choice for our group.

Room Tip: Being a Priority Club member always helps with
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank im4duke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2011

We arrived fairly late, about 8pm, but our room was held for us. What a great room! Immaculately clean, spacious, super comfy pillow top mattress, coffee and tea, microwave, small fridge. Everything you need. Very friendly front desk staff, recommended a few close restaurants, and we walked across the road and had a very nice Asian meal. Good value for money, convenient location, I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rosetaree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2011

The hotel is one of several in the area of the Ontario Airport and Ontario Mills mall. It is convenient to the I-10, I-210, and I-215 freeways. There are number of restaurants in the area as well. Did not have breakfast so we can not comment on the food. Room was clean and comfortable. Air conditioning could have been better but that may have been more an user error than anything else. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JP-Hollywood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2011

We were very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the accommodation given the very affordable price. WE came down to attend a family party and will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lvttgeri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews