We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
291
113
54
25
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
113
54
25
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen basketball court front desk breakfast and dinner living room home away from home within walking distance great place to stay complimentary breakfast the breakfast area king bed would definitely stay here again restaurants and shopping great customer service victoria gardens yogurt joelle
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2018

We arrived here after booking our room on Booking.com. Breanne showed no record of our reservation. Apparently Booking.com did not do their part, and never actually booked the room for us! She was awesome though...helped us cancel with them and booked us a room through the hotel directly. Breanne was very professional and took care of us when it could've been a bad situation. She also remembered that we needed an extra bed and had one sent up about 20 minutes after we checked in. She saved the day. Would definitely stay here again, and book directly with the hotel!!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wesch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel V, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Greetings Wesch,

We thank you for selecting the Homewood Suites by Hilton - Rancho Cucamonga for your accommodations needs. We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay. Bre is one of our superstars along with the rest of the team. Thanks for taking the time in sharing your experience.

Yours in Hospitality,

Daniel Villegas
Assistant General Manager
dvillegas@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

1st room had gross odor and mold in bathroom. Very polite staff moved me into a room with ants. I knew I had arrived at my hotel when the smell of dog crap baking in the sun had filled my nose. Hotels and dogs don’t mix.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank andrewbwebb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel V, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Hello AndrewbWebb,

We apologize for the experience you had. This is not the type of service we strive to provide. We hope you can give us another opportunity so we can make it right and consider our hotel when travels bring you back to the area.

Yours in Hospitality,

Daniel Villegas
Assistant General Manager
dvillegas@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

The clerk was not helpful nor apologetic about the situation. Room tip make sure you check your bed and room to make sure it’s clean. The clerk was not friendly and did not represent the business well. How because of her unwillingness to help left me without a room for the night because all hotels were booked. I had been traveling all day from the east coast and was very tired due to flight delays. I had to travel to Norco to Hampton Inn were a very helpful clerk name Jason saved my night. He did the job the right way. Did not get a room until 5:30 am thanks to a bad clerk an in clean room which made a bad night. The clerk could have fixed this problem
The front desk is the face of the business and sets the tone. I hope this problem is fixed and house keeping do their job to make sure these problems does not happen in the future. Please take pride in your work.
I would not recommend this hotel to any of my friends or family.
Customers are what pays your salary and keeps the hotel running. Please learn your economic structure and this might change your attitude and customer service attitude also. Be the best you ca be at your job or don’t come to work -stay at home or find another job

Room Tip: Don’t stay hotel is not clean.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Colleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel V, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Hi Colleen,

We are very sorry we the experience you had arriving to our hotel. Last month, we experienced computer glitches, even though this is not an excuse we will be using your experience as a learning lesson for our team. We hope you have a chance of heart and allow us to make it better when travels bring you back to Rancho Cucamonga. If you would like to discuss this in detail, I can be reached at dvillegas@thmc.biz

Yours in Hospitality,

Daniel Villegas
Assistant General Manager
dvillegas@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Daniel (manager) was excellent! He made us feel at home!! This was our first time at this property. Not only was it very clean and well maintained inside, the outside landscaping was done in very good taste!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank oycrawford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel V, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Hello Oycrawford,

We thank you for selecting our hotel and we are thrilled that you had a fantastic stay. Remember when travels bring you back to the area, you have a friend in me.

Yours Hospitality,

Daniel Villegas
Assistant General Manager
dvillegas@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

This is our second stay with Homewood Suites in Rancho Cucamonga and they never disappoint! Rooms are always clean and the staff is always SO friendly! Plus, your located near shopping, restaurants and other entertainment! Great place to stay!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jessicaazre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel V, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Hi JessicaAzre,

We are thrilled you have selected our hotel again and shared your experience with the TripAdvisor community. Our location and amenities makes us the place to stay. See you on your next visit to Rancho Cucamonga.

Daniel Villegas
Assistant General Manager
dvillegas@thmc.biz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews