We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel, Wonderful Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
La Verne, California
2 reviews
“Nice Hotel, Wonderful Staff”
Reviewed 29 March 2012

This hotel is fairly new and the room accommodations are first rate. If you're going to be spending any time in the Rancho Cucamonga area I highly recommend staying here. Close to malls, shopping, RC Quakes stadium (a Minor League baseball team), and freeways that will take you anywhere else you want to go. Did I mention the staff? These people go way out of their way to make you feel at home. The manager, front desk people, even the maintenance man were all very courteous and professional. 5 stars.

Room Tip: If you're not afraid of heights, the top floor has a great view of the surrounding area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

313 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    152
    95
    36
    16
    14
See reviews for
67
67
29
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Upland, California, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 March 2012

Took the Family on a little Vacation and stayed here, had the best service at this hotel, food was great, staff was very friendly, Manager was great!, I highly recommend this Hotel

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Butch B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upland, CA
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2012

I have twice had out of town guests stay at this hotel and they have been very pleased with the accomodations and the friendly staff. Once, my parent in laws stayed there for three weeks and another time my sister and brother in law stayed for three nights. The staff treated them kindly and courteously and made them feel right at home. My mother in law wrote thank you notes to the whole staff for being so nice! The location was close to Victoria Gardens where they could shop and dine within walking distance. The hotel rooms are roomy, spacious and very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I know when I can't accomodate my out of town guests at my home, I will feel quite comfortable knowing they will be taken care of at this hotel and treated like family by the staff.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
san diego
1 review
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Great hotel. Clean and very nice. I felt very welcome and realxed and comfortable. What I espiecially noticed was the really good customer service I got from the check-in process to the friendly maid service (thanks for the extra towels! - sorry forgot her name...) and even a manager (Scott) took the time to ask how my stay was. Very nice touch! Thanks a bunch!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank doug s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, 30 March 2012
Thank you Doug. I'm pleased to hear that our guest service made your stay so memorable. We sincerely appreciate the comments you've posted and certainly look forward to welcoming you again soon.

S. Gladney - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollywood, ca
1 review
Reviewed 27 March 2012

Modern and cozy enviorment. Could be great both for business and family trips. The pool and fitness areas werent over crowded. I enjoyed my stay and the service was more than satisfactory. Wake up call was on time and breakfeast was accurate, defintly a hotel that pays attention to detials,will be visiting again soon...Great Job Starwood!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arthur B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott G, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, 30 March 2012
Hi Arthur! It's through all the little "details" that we try our best to deliver great service day in and day out. We hope to meet and exceed your expectations again the next time you are in the area. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. See you soon!

S. Gladney - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
2.2 km away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn R...
#1 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 456 reviews
4.7 km away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#4 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 598 reviews
3.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#2 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#3 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
4.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
4.1 km away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Address: 11960 Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739-9370
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,720 - ₹ 14,599
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga 3.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario Rancho Cucamonga. Close to Ontario Convention Center, Victoria Gardens, Auto Club Speedway, Hyundai Pavilion, Citizens Business Bank Arena, San Manuel Amphitheatre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga Hotel Rancho Cucamonga
4 Points By Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points Rancho Cucamonga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing