We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 142
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Antioch)
US$ 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 130
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Dorado Motel(Pittsburg)
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
2
1
4
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
1
4
5
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

It is the worst Motel 6 I have ever been to in the US !! we had to ask for a room change twice for the mattresses sound the beds and the sinks are very used they will not recommend it to anyone !!! you get up as if you've been beaten. I do not recommend it to anyone.

es el peor motel 6 que he estado nunca en todo estados unidos !! tuvimos que pedir cambio de habitacion dos veces por los colchones suenan las camas y los cochones se hunden estan muy usados no se lo recomiendo a nadie !!! te levantas como si te hubiesen dado una paliza . no se lo recomiendo a nadie

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Anitiyaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

This is a typical Motel 6. Everything about it was average or a little below or a little above average. The bad points were the service (too few employees) the antiquated check-in computer in which they could not find my reservation (wasted an hour of my time), no refridge in room, below average cleanliness. The good points were good parking and security, ample room furniture for storage, good water pressure and the best part was the cheap overnight rate. Could not beat this in the area and they always have a low rate. Overall very average but worth the money.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank EazyEDob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

No bedding on the bed, took an hour and 3 phone calls to get them. No pillows at all and didn't receive any the 2 days I was there. No one spoke English and it felt unwelcoming. But hey what can you expect from a motel 6. Eghhh

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Aynon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Check in was quick and efficient, pleasent. Room was clean, modern and located close to grassy dog walking area. They provided poopy bags and bins for disposal. AND made sure the poopy bag dispenser was restocked and bins emptied--very important!! My room was located away from the freeway noise and relatively quiet for a motel. Except for one night, the guest up stairs decided to use his room as a sound studio, a call to the front desk took care of it. Also, house keeping checked on the room every day (stayed 5 nights) changed towels, emptied trash and made bed. Was able to park relatively close to my room--a plus when moving dog crates twice a day. There's a Wal Mart and many places to eat right behind the motel in the strip mall behind it.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Liz W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015

Excellent service, room's are very well maintained and clean. Housekeeping was efficient and did a great job, the grounds were very clean, a very nice and quiet place to stay, would stay there again without any problem. `

Room Tip: bottom floor if you do not like to go up stairs
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Eric V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews