We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place for price!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adelaide Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Adelaide Inn
Ranked #4 of 18 Hotels in Paso Robles
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place for price!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for wine country exploration. The rooms are very updated, comfy bed, very clean! The front desk gave us tons of free wine tasting coupons and help! For the price you can't do better! It is in a busy part of town but you can walk to breakfast. Quiet in the room.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cloptoncrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

750 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    431
    262
    40
    9
    8
See reviews for
147
358
32
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (181)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Az
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2012

What a wonderful place ! I lived in Paso Robles for over 30 years before moving to Arizona. I had never been to this Inn. It is Awesome ! Very large, clean, beautifuly decorated rooms. The staff was great ( I had a very late check in and they were wonderful). The pool and surrounding area is amazing. Beautiful landscaping through out. The towels in this place are to die for ! So large, white and fluffy and so many of them. When I made the reservations I felt the price was a little high for Paso Robles, however after my stay I found it to be worth every penny ! A fantastic place to stay, relax and enjoy all their amenities ! I highly recommend this Inn and I will for sure stay again !

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank havasuhottie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hobe Sound, Florida
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2012

What a find! Looks are certainly deceiving. From the outside, it looks like just a well kept up motel.. How different on the inside! Beautiful rooms with a little Asian flair. Large with wonderful amenities. They had lots of towels, good hairdryers, microwave and fridge, and lots of space. The staff was friendly and helpful. They gave us coupons for free wine tasting, and suggestions for dinner. I can't wait to go back there!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mamamax8825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2012

We had another great stay at Adelaide Inn. Staff was great, rooms were great. Wish we could have stayed another night, but due to the mid-state fair there was no availability. Rate was still good considering it was an event time. Love the jacuzzi. Comfy bed, great space to get ready. Enough said.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank shoegal1126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hornsea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2012

The room was excellent – quiet and large, although the air conditioning was a bit noisy. Comfortable beds. The pool and hot tub were lovely and really clean with lots of nice touches: ice, piles of towels, range of comfortable loungers, plenty of shade. We also enjoyed some of the homely touches in the environs such as the wind chimes in the trees and the big shaded swing seat – very welcome during the extremely hot days we had there. Quirky and fun rather than sophisticated. No safe in the room, which was a little surprising, and leaving valuables at reception was a bit of a time consuming fuss, otherwise staff welcoming and helpful. Location was a bit close to road intersections but our stay was very quiet and relaxing.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sue f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paso Robles hotels
0.3 km away
The Oaks Hotel
The Oaks Hotel
#2 of 18 in Paso Robles
4.5 of 5 bubbles 642 reviews
1.7 km away
Allegretto Vineyard Resort Paso Robles
6.1 km away
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
La Bellasera Hotel and Suites
#9 of 18 in Paso Robles
4.5 of 5 bubbles 595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Paso Robles Inn
Paso Robles Inn
#8 of 18 in Paso Robles
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,237 reviews
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Black Oak
BEST WESTERN PLUS Black Oak
#7 of 18 in Paso Robles
4.5 of 5 bubbles 825 reviews
1.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adelaide Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adelaide Inn

Property: Adelaide Inn
Address: 1215 Ysabel St, Paso Robles, CA 93446-1367
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > San Luis Obispo County > Paso Robles
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Paso Robles
#4 Romantic Hotel in Paso Robles
#8 Business Hotel in Paso Robles
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,181 - ₹ 14,594
Hotel Class:2 star — Adelaide Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Adelaide Inn is Family owned and operated for over 45 years.The Adelaide Inn is the perfect accommodation choice while visiting the Paso Robles area. In most of our guestrooms you will find comfortable, homey features including reclining armchairs, makeup mirrors, and flat-screen televisions with premium cable channels. The business traveler will appreciate our accommodations with amenities not usually found at comparably priced properties. Our rooms also include a working desk, refrigerator, coffeemaker, microwave, and free high speed DSL Internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Adelaide Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adelaide Hotel Paso Robles
Adelaide Motel Paso Robles
Adelaide Inn Paso Robles

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing