We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Oaks Hotel & Suites(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$ 162
US$ 149
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 395
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$ 134
US$ 114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adelaide Inn(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$ 116
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Croad Vineyards(Paso Robles)(Great Value!)
US$ 292
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cheval(Paso Robles)
US$ 446
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
High Ridge Manor(Paso Robles)
US$ 465
US$ 440
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Summerwood Winery & Inn(Paso Robles)
US$ 330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn Paradiso(Paso Robles)
US$ 354
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (902)
Filter reviews
902 results
Traveller rating
565
238
69
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
565
238
69
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshilton honorswine tastingwine countrythe breakfast areagreat hotelhearst castlecomplimentary breakfastfitness centercookiesyogurtexcellent staywe've stayedclean roomseasy accessconvenient locationlocal wineriesdefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 902 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018

My husband and I stayed at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Paso Robles for two nights. The location was great, right off the freeway. Easy to get to the wineries and downtown Paso Robles.
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shelley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prbcahamptonsuites, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Shelley K,

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the service and
accommodations that you received during your recent stay with us! I'm also glad you found our location to be convenient, and we hope to see you again soon!


Sincerely,
Nicole East

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

My husband and I were on a wine tasting trip and chose the Hampton because of previous satisfaction with Hilton Hotels. The hotel was located in a great location, close to shopping. The best part of the location was the proximity to the highways and ease of getting to the wineries and downtown. And, it was just about a 45 minute drive to the coast.

The room was quiet and clean. What else could you ask for?

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nancy2025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Had a wonderful experience not only with check-in but with the customer service I received while checking in I was given a complementary upgrade and a package that made me feel warm and fuzzy my room was exceptionally clean and comfortable like to thank the girls at the desk for all their hard work in making me feel welcomed

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 57nickys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prbcahamptonsuites, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

I am so happy that my team made sure that your stay was perfect. I will share these comments with the whole staff. We strive to make all guests feel "warm and fuzzy" and I smile knowing that we succeeded with you.

Please come back soon.


Mark Samsow
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Paso Robles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

I am in the Paso Robles region working and I am pretty loyal to Hilton Honors, but even more loyal to the Hampton Brand. The breakfasts and fitness centers work great for me. the location right by restaurants and a Target was very helpful for me when working long days to refuel and get supplies.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mikenamber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prbcahamptonsuites, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team is excited when we celebrate perfect reviews. Please do not be a stranger and come back soon.


Mark Samsow
General Manager
Hampmton Inn & Suites Paso Robles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Great location, SUPERB Staff. Sister faculty has an amazing restaurant. 10 vineyards within 3 miles. Great wine tasting.
Hotel was beautiful, breakfast was good. Perfect location for those looking to explore the area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cedh578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prbcahamptonsuites, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites - Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you much for taking the time to communicate such nice words. I will make sure the entire staff sees your review and we celebrate together.
Please come back again soon and we can celebrate another perfect stay together.


Mark Samsow
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Paso Robles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews