We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast and Lunch place.”
Review of Andrea's On Pine

Andrea's On Pine
Ranked #78 of 222 Restaurants in Paso Robles
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 August 2017

This is one of (if not the) best places to have breakfast and/or lunch in Paso Robles. Centrally located downtown near the park it features a nice patio area for dining outside and a few tables for inside dining. Breakfast features breakfast tacos, breakfast panini and breakfast burrito as well as assortment of fresh baked muffins, coffee cakes, quiche and the best french toast I have ever tasted. Sides include eggs, bacon, apple sausage, fruit bowl and croissants. Lunch features Organic mixed green, spinach, arugula, Guajillo Ceaser wedge and asian chicken salads as well as an assortment of paninis and some great "soft bites". Also, some of the best red and green salsa, freshly made, I have ever tasted! Finally, this place is dog-friendly. This is a hidden gem worth a visit.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank johntello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Awesome food with delicious flavors! Plates are pretty and abundant!! I ordered tacos without the "taco" and plate was wonderfully prepared!!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank KimHanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

We had lemon blueberry coffee cake fresh from the oven and the breakfast panini. The menu is small and they don't have some things I'm used to like home made ice tea, Splenda or soy milk. Lovely place, nice service and a great start to our day. Loved eating on the patio.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Suzanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

Everything you have read is absolutely true. Remarkable service and simply amazing food.
Loved every minute of our dining experience

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Eldondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

We had friends that had breakfast here and said it was the best they had ever had. We knew we had to try it so we went to lunch. There was 5 of us. Everyone got something different and everything was excellent.
I had the ham panini and it was perfect.
Two in our party went back the next day to eat again.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KarenandCarolyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Andrea's On Pine also viewed

Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to Andrea's On Pine? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing