We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ace Hotel and Swim Club(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 212
US$ 174
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Colony Palms Hotel(Palm Springs)
US$ 260
US$ 225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skylark Hotel(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 128
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 118
US$ 93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Zoso(Palm Springs)
US$ 124
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Saguaro Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 164
US$ 127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 135
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Palm Springs(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 129
US$ 114
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Maison Hotel(Palm Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
346
49
15
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
346
49
15
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapple tvboutique hotelhot tubpool arearain showerkeurig coffee makergreat boutiquefire pithuge showeropen hoursmodern amenitiesshort driveroad noisegreat poolmid centurygirls weekenddowntown area
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 420 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

My husband and I decided to come to Palm Springs for spring break this year. It was our first time and we had a blast! The Palm Springs hotel is cute, clean and in a great location. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping. The staff was very accommodating. Erin and Steve were on hand to take care of any of our needs and make recommendations for food and entertainment. We would definitely come back!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Raea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie V, General Manager at The Palm Springs Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Very Beautiful, Very Clean, Very Kind and friendly
I find this hotel in an emergency by accident, I couldn't be happier and more pleased, its a hidden heaven on earth location.
I was having a bad night at another hotel where their internet and TV wasn't working and in my business I need both, I had to call around in the middle of the night to find another accommodation, I came across "The Palm Springs Hotel" and Stan the night manager was very nice and immediately said we have one room left I'll hold it for you.
Took me about 30 minutes to pack up my stuff check out and drive over the Palm Springs Hotel.
Stan welcomed me and immediately situated me, showed me around and gave me the run down.
I couldn't have asked for better service.
Thank you Stan :-)

I am in HEAVEN:-)

Room Tip: All the rooms are unique and beautifully designed
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fayex132018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie V, General Manager at The Palm Springs Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We are so happy that you enjoyed staying with us and that Stan took great care of you. Please come back and stay with us again soon. Don't forget to book directly with the hotel to get your repeat guest discount!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Wow not what I expected. It was so lovely. The atmosphere is so inviting and decor looks beautiful. I met some of my friends that were staying there and was greeted by Erin at the front desk and wow personality made me want to get a room right then and there. Her enthusiasm and knowledge of the property of Palm Springs is so fabulous. My companion and I live here locally and have many people visit us and you can bet we are sending them to the Palm Springs Hotel and telling them to ask for Erin. It’s like having your own personal host. Love it. Lynne Beattie

Stayed: March 2018
Thank beattielynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie V, General Manager at The Palm Springs Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We are blessed to have great staff members like Erin! Make sure you have your friends book directly with the hotel so they can get a direct booking discount.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Recently had to refer a friend to a hotel and Erin was amazing. She helped get them a room with outstanding customer service ! Will definitely be recommending this place to everyone. Laid back, sexy hotel, great location and fantastic staff

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kathi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie V, General Manager at The Palm Springs Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you Kathi for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoy our hotel and our staff! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Palm Springs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

This is my second review for this hotel. My husband and I have stayed here for the past few years. Staff are excellent, the owner is nice, and they remember your names. Hotel is clean and quiet. Looking forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Debbie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie V, General Manager at The Palm Springs Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you so much Debbie for leaving us another kind review. We are so happy to have repeat guests as this is our goal for everyone to be so relaxed and comfortable that they can't wait to come back! We know you have lots of choices when you come to Palm Springs and we appreciate that you choose to stay with us! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews