We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very comfortable and relaxing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Bedroom 2 (queen bed)
Bedroom 3 (2 twin beds)
Main bathroom
Front patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nancy T
Anaheim, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“very comfortable and relaxing!”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This was my second stay at this house and I hope to return again soon. Bring your groceries and you never need to leave the property. Loved that I could include my dog, she loves to travel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool:-)
Liked least: loved it all:-)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberta V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not enough time!”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My family, friends and two dogs stayed at A Fun Bright Relaxing house for 4 days and we are sorry because of all the wedding events we didn't get to enjoy the spa, BBQ, bikes, etc., at the house. We used the pool only one day and it was excellent. Also, we picked a few lemons from the tree out back for guacamole dip, thus avoiding a trip to the market which was just around the corner. The dogs loved the bac yard, lots to smell and grass to roll around. I hope to get back there soon and this time, I'm not going to move the beautiful back area pool and spa!

We had family staying at hotels and it cost them a lot more than the 4 night rental on the house; as my brother-in-law says: Put pencil to the paper and do the math, it makes total sense. Where else can you stay with 6 adults and two dogs for about $200 per night!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
918alfons...
Monterey Park, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“My Family and I had a great time at this house, also the pool&spa were great.”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

property was very clean and it was like being at home ,but with a pool.everything we needed was there,my son and his friend loved being in the pool.Even my mother-n-law loved place. We will coming back again soon .

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mizzlopez...
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Never left the house!!”
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Me and a few of my lady friends stayed at the awesome house this past weekend!! It was very comfortable and relaxing. We partied by the pool and used the big outdoor table to play games and eat snacks. Later in the evening we watched movies and sprawled out around the living room. Someone even slept in the hammock!

The owners are very sweet and left us a bottle of wine and were very easy to reach regarding any questions or concerns.

I would definitely stay here again or recommend this to a friend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles County
Reviewed 29 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing