We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (975)
Filter reviews
975 results
Traveller rating
363
320
167
73
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
363
320
167
73
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hash browns made to order breakfast great hot breakfast cooked breakfast palm springs yogurt free breakfast is tennis courts nice pool area great rate pool and hot tub great place to stay great room indian wells bw patio pets
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 975 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

We were traveling through and chose to stay here for the night. The hotel is older but has been updated. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The check in and check out process was easy. Breakfast was included with the stay but we did not eat here, we checked out before it started at 7am. I would stay here again if in the area. 3.5**

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bubfn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

This was one if the wrost experience, television didnt work and my room was leaking water from the ceiling, they did take off 25% off but It should of been more. They never did come check before we left and I told them that the ceiling was looking like it was going to come down, his response was we will send someone up there. Never came

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank shaneatha s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Desert Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

I am sorry to hear about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate all our customers feedback. We apologize about this and will use the feedback in order to make improvements.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

I have stayed at a few different hotels in the area. I enjoy this place because it has a private patio and all the internet works great. The staff is always on top of it and I love the quiet at night.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank onekolap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We stayed here for labor day weekend, our room was never cleaned even after calling the lobby 3 times it was still not cleaned but the maid did take the tip we left but did not clean the room, not happy

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kerolebakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Desert Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback regarding your most recent stay. We apologize for any issues you had with housekeeping. We don't know what happened regarding the tip but will make sure that this does not happen again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at this location every time I go out to the desert. Rooms and property are always clean and at night it is quiet. Front desk staff is very helpful. I have never had a bad experience at this location

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank theresagreen3810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews