We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,224)
Filter reviews
1,224 results
Traveller rating
534
390
155
69
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
534
390
155
69
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflessausageking suiteliving roomoffice buildingfree breakfastbreakfast roomfree parkinghot breakfastcoffee makerwould stay againshort driveoutlet mallmini fridgegreat pricenear disneylanddisneyland trip
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,224 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2018

The price, location, the amenities, the cleanly room, all perfect! I will stay here again. Shuttle to Disneyland once every hour. Quick prepay option at discounted price available online and on third-party websites. Friendly staff. Continental breakfast!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tawailani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George T, Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Inn & Suites, Anaheim-Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review regarding your recent stay at our property.
We Truly value your feedback; it definitely shows us that we are moving in the correct direction.
Thank you and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel was a great value and had great breakfast. Super short drive to Disneyland Toy Story parking lot. Front desk Erica was really nice. We stayed there for 5 nights. Short drive to the beach as well. Would stay here again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Josh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George T, Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Inn & Suites, Anaheim-Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review regarding your recent stay at our property.
We Truly value your feedback; it definitely shows us that we are moving in the correct direction.
Thank you and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Nice hotel for the price. Free breakfast included, all rooms are suites, pool and Jacuzzi. The only negatives were lack of recognition as a BWR member, one of our TV remotes didn't work and the kitchen supervisor was kinda rude. Still would go back next time I'm in Anaheim.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jessaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

It was okay but simple. Just did not like the idea of leaving a non signed credit card as a deposit. I found out that this is what they do here in California. They don’t trust anybody. That’s Los Angeles for you. See I don’t remenber anything about where we stayed.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank 829deeq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George T, Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Inn & Suites, Anaheim-Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your feedback regarding your experience.
By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a great experience for you and other future guests.
We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

My husband and I stayed at this hotel October 2017 and we loved this place. It was clean, the staff was really friendly. Its not super close to Disneyland, but the ART transport stops by and they just make it really convenient. The price was great too. There was great order in room service. My only complaint is the breakfast and the pool... the eggs at the breakfast were incredibly gritty and really fake tasting, I had a bite and threw the rest out and the orange juice was bitter and tasted like bitter water. Which that is just me being picky... But everything else at the breakfast looked and tasted great. And for the pool it was sooooo salty. Like not just chlorine, but it tasted like sweat salt... But besides those few things, the hotel and staff were so kind and amazing the staff in the breakfast room were friendly and outgoing and had conversations with us. We are returning to Disneyland at the end of this year and are booking our stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank anitacudiamat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George T, Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian Inn & Suites, Anaheim-Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Guest,
We are really glad you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Everyone on the team is proud to have created this positive impression. Being one of our guests is very important to us and we value your feedback that makes us always on the look for ways to improve even more.
Thank you and hope to see you again soon,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews