We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Our larger home for 14 - 18 people
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our larger home for 14 - 18 people
Our larger home for 14 - 18 people
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Our larger home for 14 - 18 people
Our larger home for 14 - 18 people
please note, we no longer provide a trampoline
please note, no beds in the pool house
please note, we no longer provide a trampoline
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Orange, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
spencer_0...
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed from Sat 03/25-Sat 04/01. There was 13 of us and was big enough where we all were comfortable. The pool was great to relax on the days after walking so much. The manager Pax was great and always acquired to our needs. Overall it was a great experience and delightful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Hi Ben, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience. Glad that you found the house to be comfortable, the pool to be relaxing, and that we have been attending to all your needs. We hope to have you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DJsherwoo...
1 review
“Great House!”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Loved this house and would highly recommend. From the number of beds to full bathrooms this charming place was exactly what we were looking for. This was the first time we rented a home instead of hotel rooms and we will rent again based off of our great experience. Vivian was easy to contact and explained everything we needed to know regarding our stay. And they had wifi!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
DJ thank you so much for the kind words. We are glad that you loved the house. We hope to have you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breapup5
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Amazing spot to relax after Disneyland!”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a wonderful place to stay with 5 adults and 3 children ranging in age from 4-9. The trampoline helped the kids to gear up and wind down and gave the adults a chance to catch up. The pool was perfect for all of us and the owners had it heated when we got there. The owners were super to deal with and the rental was clean and well stocked. It did take more than a few minutes to get hot water on the one side of the house but once we figured that out it was fine. Plenty of space and the secret garden provided us with some unexpected fresh fruit. Grocery stores are close by and it is about 15-20 minutes from Disneyland. All in all a great stay and would highly recommend this rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet and secluded feel of the backyard
Liked least: Would have liked a few more updated cooking utensils a few more saucepans too
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin
Reviewed 19 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Mar 2013
Lydia, thank you for taking the time and provide the review. We are glad you could take the advantage of the last minute deals. We do provide last minute deals from time to time, hopefully we can have you back again. Thanks for the recommendation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Theresa J
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
“Great Location, Very Relaxing and Enjoyable Experience”
Reviewed 4 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

This home provided a very comfortable and enjoyable stay for our family of seven. Nice amenities throughout, easily located, and close to numerous popular attractions. Excellent communication, paperwork was a breeze. Our family would definitely stay here again while visiting the Los Angeles area. Thank you for a wonderful and relaxing environment, to call home after long, nonstop days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, feel-at-home amenities, the young adults enjoyed all the IKEA furnishings
Liked least: leftover cereal boxes, personal hygine products in shower, unsanitary silverware & bowl
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing