We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and clean friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport
Ranked #30 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Reviewed 12 December 2011

The hotel was nice and clean and staff was very polite and helpful the only thing I didn't agree with was they should have at least a continental breakfast instead of just a danish but other than that I would recommend to anybody and wouldn't mind staying again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kabirbhagat, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2012

Dear Jason R,
We are pleased to know that your stay with us was one of comfort and satisfaction. We pride ourselves on providing safe, comfortable and friendly accommodations at a great value. We will definitely bring your suggestions up to our higher management as we are on a constant pursuit of perfection. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to the area!
Kind Regards,
Guest Relations Coordinator, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (313)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

252 - 256 of 313 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2011

They have a very friendly staff, the rooms are very clean and the rates are affordable. They are hassel free and they listen to you. The manager is great and i will choose this place again to stay!!

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kabirbhagat, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2011

Dear Ashley951,
We are thrilled to hear your wonderful compliments about our Ontario Hotel. It is great to know that your stay with us was one of comfort and enjoyment. We pride ourselves on providing clean, friendly and safe accommodations. We look forward to serving you again on your future visit to the Ontario area!
Kind Regards,
Guest Relations Coordinator, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2011

Well then - this is the place for you! Our room was less than a hundred yards from the train track. Throughout the night - trains would come by and blow their whistles. We had an early morning flight and I would guess we slept less than two hours with all the noise. The rooms were dingy. For the first time in a long time, I worried about the cleanliness of the bedding and pillows. We originally had planned to leave our car at the hotel while we were on a trip (for a week). Based on the types of people we saw hanging around in the parking lot, we chose to park our car at the airport and pay the fee. I would NEVER go back to this hotel. I have never stayed at a Red Roof Inn and from this experience I would never stay at this hotel chain.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kabirbhagat, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2011

Dear Catherine D,
We are very disappointed in hearing that we were not able to deliver a memorable and enjoyable stay for you. We take our guests comments and opinions very seriously and use them to deliver a better product for our guests. We hope you will give us another opportunity to showcase our best to you.
Thank You,
Guest Relations Coordinator, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2011

I have been staying at this hotel for about a month and the staff is what makes this Redroof Inn stand out amongst the rest. The rooms are immaculate, prices are affordable, and the managers and staff go out of their way to make sure your stay is nothing less than perfect.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crawford552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kabirbhagat, Public Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2011

Dear crawford552,
Thank you for your wonderful comments about our Ontario Hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us is one of comfort and satisfaction. Our teams primary purpose is to ensure a friendly, comfortable and clean environment for our wonderful guests. It is great to know that our team if doing just that!
Thank You,
Guest Relations Coordinator, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2011

For an economy hotel it was nice and the lobby is super clean and modern looking, the price was perfect and I had called ahead to see if I can get a crib in the room and they had it there before we arrived. The staff was super friendly and the room was nice and clean. Freeway is near by as well as shopping and transportation. Also I asked for a razor kit and I didn't receive one of those cheap razors which I don't mind but we got a couple mach 5 razors. Oh and one last thing they allow one domesticated pet at no extra charge, it's good to know next time we can bring our lab :)

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mari D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kabirbhagat, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2011

Dear Mari D,
Thank you for your wonderful remarks on your recent stay at our Ontario Hotel. We are pleased to know that your stay with us was one of comfort and enjoyment. We pride ourselves on providing clean, comfortable and friendly accommodations for all our guests. It is great to see that our team members are doing just that! Look forward to serving you again on your future visit to the Ontario area!
Kind Regards,
Guest Relations Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.9 km away
Ontario Airport Inn
Ontario Airport Inn
#19 of 41 in Ontario
179 reviews
0.6 km away
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
4.3 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Folk Inn Ontario Airport
Folk Inn Ontario Airport
#25 of 41 in Ontario
143 reviews
0.3 km away
Motel 6 Ontario
Motel 6 Ontario
#34 of 41 in Ontario
35 reviews
0.3 km away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario, A Trademark Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Address: 1818 E Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91761-2112
Region: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Price Range: ₹ 4,678 - ₹ 7,562 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly-remodeled ,100% non-smoking Red Roof Ontario Airport is only 2 blocks from Ontario Convention Center and just minutes from downtown Ontario, Ontario Mills Mega Mall and Epicenter Stadium. Located at the entrance to the Ontario Airport, our hotel is also near Victoria Gardens, California Speedway, Pomona Fairplex and Hyundai Pavilion. Conveniently close to many great restaurants, and it’s just 45 minutes from ski resorts, casinos, Disneyland and more! Red Roof Ontario Airport has been beautifully remodeled and is non-smoking! We feature free WiFi, an outdoor unheated pool, outdoor hot tub, a conference room and a coin laundry facility, elevator, and interior corridors. All rooms offer a microwave and mini-refrigerator, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Experience our complimentary coffeehouse-style coffee and tea in the lobby. Red Roof's new Order Inn program, where guests can order delicious food for in-room delivery is available. One well-behaved family pet per room is welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
Ontario Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing