We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
189
118
52
34
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
118
52
34
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns convention center room was clean close to the airport early flight the breakfast area easy access shuttle service would stay again nice breakfast hotel room one night stay excellent stay free shuttle business trip waffles great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 416 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2018

I stayed at this hotel before it was excellent, this time we seen a cockroach in the room and there were so many Koreans yelling back and forth between the rooms could not joyous our stay.really I think you want me to say less.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank inglelinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western PL... O, General Manager at Plus Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

On behave of our entire staff we apologize for your recent stay!! We have international guests that stay in our property. sometime their language can be in a higher volume. They are traveling together with their friends and family. We apologize again for this stay not meeting you exception. Regarding the inspect in your guestroom room our maintenance staff has taken the proper pest control procedures. We are an exterior corridor property. We do are very best to maintain our pest control at a high level and constantly. Thank you for your review and we hope you consider us giving us chance!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018

Best Western PLUS Hotel was the best! The front desk lady saved me and my family by providing several packs of tooth paste as we forgot to bring and than we forgot to stop at a store. The day of check in the office lady went out of her way to give us detail information on places to eat as my family and I on unfamiliar with the area. The kitchen ladies I was very pleased with their service they went out of her way to make sure we didnt go without.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Unique1laurie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Our stay at the Best Western Plus was superb. The service and cleanliness was excellent. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was great! The pick-up at the airport was on time. We came in earlier at the required check-in time, but we were accommodated. We checked out before 12 noon and our flight was late evening. They offered that we can leave our luggage at the hotel. When we came back, they offered to bring to the airport. We'll rate this motel "EXCELLENT"

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank L2283TOjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

About 5 minutes from the Ontario airport. Very comfortable bed and nice room. We were pleasantly surprised to find a bathtub with jets. Free Breakfast was included and it was excellent hot breakfast in a clean dining room.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kurenai2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

It's just a few minutes from the Ontario Airport. Competent, courteous staff at check in and check out made things easy. Clean rooms with all the amenities in working order, pleasent decor and functional furniture made for a comfortable stay.I recommend this Best Western.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank unclebing0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews