We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
423
92
18
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
423
92
18
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk convention center make your own waffles close to the airport a great stay next morning definitely stay here again free breakfast coffee maker clean hotel bagels parking lot great customer service tj microwave shuttle starbucks
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 565 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel is so amazing!! Its super clean and very family oriented!! The breakfast is awesome and pool is clean, only drawback was hot tub was a little dirty. Other then that I reccomend this hotel to everyone!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FellowTraveler7383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

This property has the best customer service From Cynthia and Jesse to Melissa, Jessica, Suzzete Nidia the whole staff housekeeping is amazing the rooms are clean and spacious, fridge micro pull out sofa bed great job Comfort Suites

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cynthia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

When I walked into the room, I felt very comfortable and almost felt like I was home. It was very cozy and welcoming. The price was well worth it, less than other hotels in the area but in my opinion much better. I will definitely be back and I was very pleased with my visit here

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaymie22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Very clean and adequate continental breakfast. The bed was comfortable as was the pillows.
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The only negative thing was that it was noisy due to the fact it was close to the airport.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RoseB1290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Second time to stay here. Can’t beat it’s location and value for money. All suite hotel, breakfast included and there’s a pool for very reasonable rates...in the summer time! That is why we will keep coming back here if needed in future travels.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TotooIto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews