We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Good Rich Brew

Scottish Ale is one if the best I’ve had down here. Other brews tasty too. Place probably rocks at... read more

Reviewed 10 June 2019
LodiWineBob
,
Oceanside, California
via mobile
Nice Place for Beer Lovers

Fairly spacious, clean, dog friendly. We liked other places’ beers more than Legacy’s on this... read more

Reviewed 10 February 2019
Rich807
,
Las Vegas, Nevada
via mobile
Read all 10 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Oceanside
from US$ 70.40
More Info
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
3
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
6
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2019 via mobile

Scottish Ale is one if the best I’ve had down here. Other brews tasty too. Place probably rocks at night, but we go during the day. Clean as this is their main brewery. No food options that I know of.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank LodiWineBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2019 via mobile

Fairly spacious, clean, dog friendly. We liked other places’ beers more than Legacy’s on this particular trip but that’s subjective & depends on what each place has on tap @ any given time.

Would try again when in Oceanside

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Rich807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

really enjoyed the red ale, brown ale, and the scottish ale. unique to find these in a west coast brewery, so would recommend.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank 395jr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We came here for a sponsored event. What a pleasant friendly place to taste crafted brews. My husband really enjoyed his tastings especially the Scotch ale, a definite favorite! The bartenders very friendly and efficient. Worth a return visit!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank marshell2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016

First time here. Great selection of their own brews. They fill growlers as long as there's no ads on outside. Will go again.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank dulovi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews