We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Awesome Location! Pool, hottub, view from our level on walk to pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Living Room
Awesome Location!
Pool, hottub, view from our level on walk to pool
Kitchen
only 12 units pool area is empty most days
Laundry inside the condo
One of the view windows
Your space in the garage with opener and storage unit
Dining area (we have two extra chairs as well)
Cute walkway above Pacific - Cassidy Beach, Buccaneer park + beach, all the restaurants on Coast Hwy
Looking towards the unit from the pool
This way to the beach!
guest room with queen bed
Master with Queen Bed
guest room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Oceanside, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shleester
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Location!”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at the condo and hope to return next summer. The location was perfect with easy beach access, walking distance to delicious local restaurants, and super friendly neighbors. Thank you for a comfortable stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pool
Liked least: Expensive security deposit
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, AB
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oakland, California
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2014
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JimD92
Loma Linda, California
2 reviews
“Uncomfortably hot. Good location”
Reviewed 5 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

1st it was the middle of August, a huge consideration for a place that has no central air. The living room was way too hot and humid for living until midnight everday, partially because the ocean breeze didn't blow through much during our stay. The floors were sandy throughout and dishes not well cleaned when we arrived. For a $100 cleaning fee I would expect to find a cleaner place and not to clean myself. The faucet to wash your feet at the pool was very difficult to get to. The location was convenient to shops and the beach and the complex was quiet. The home was pleasant and a decent value. The local buisness recomendations of the owner were good. The owners were very responsive to questions.

Unrelated to this property tripadvisor charged $83 booking fee and the full amount of the rental was taken out immeadiately over a month in advance but held on to the deposit for 10 days after departing. Someone got an interest free loan that I paid for with credit card interest.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no a/c
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2014
Thanks for your feedback. We take great pride in our condo and the happiness of our guests so it is disappointing to read some of your comments.

In regards to the heat: it was unfortunate timing that you visited during one of the hottest weeks of the hottest summer on record in San Diego. We do have AC in both bedrooms and we will have an AC solution in the living room within the next couple months. In most summers you do not need AC at the beach in the San Diego area. If you had let us know of your discomfort during your stay we could have brought you a portable AC unit.

I'm sorry that you felt the stone tile floors were sandy. I inspected the unit before you arrived and I did not notice any sand. We have hired a new cleaning crew since your stay. We have had no other cleaning complaints from over 50 guests at the condo in the past 2 years. The new cleaners are checking the dishes more thoroughly as well.

As for the trip advisor fees, we cannot control that. You booked 30 days in advance. For bookings further out 1/2 payment is taken at reservation, 1/2 prior to arrival, which is customary.

I'm glad you liked the other parts of your stay.

-Nate Benedetto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Show Low, Arizona
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Aug 2014
Thanks for the review Jamie! We hope you will return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing