We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
275
122
26
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
122
26
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews observation deck junior suite dirt path huge shower hotel restaurant hotel is great mobile home park short walk every employee small pool stayed here for nights bed was very comfortable would stay here again soccer tournament clean hotel view of the ocean parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

We had been staying here for 3 nights with toddler !! They have great service! They provided us with crib . Very big rooms ! It has beach in walking distance ,so u save ur parking money . Overall had very nice experience staying in this hotel . Highly recommend

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank praj2109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Great and super friendly staff. Great restaurant. Really nice room. Lots of cool stuff to do right from the hotel. We stayed here with our kids on a trip to Legoland, and we got an awesome deal on 2 day park hopper tickets with hotel stay included here. This hotel really made the vacation great.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Cassie19871987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Hotel was easy to find with a good-sized parking area both covered and outside. Check In was very friendly and efficient and we did get an upgrade to the top floor (much appreciated) after describing our somewhat fraught journey on the freeway. We had a King Room with a view of the ocean in the distance and over the hotel in front. The lifts were quick and big enough for luggage. Never had to wait too long. The bedroom was an excellent size with loads of room for our luggage and had a couch, big bed, desk, chairs, double wardrobe and a small bathroom with shower and toilet. The wash basin was outside the bathroom in the room itself. Bed was sooo comfortable with a very good mattress that I did not want to leave and soft linens. The shower had plenty of hot water and good flow. There were at least three medium-sized bath towels, hand towels and face towels. Had a microwave, tea/coffee making facilities and refrigerator in the room together with a safe in the wardrobe. Room was very clean. Staff VERY friendly and helpful. WiFi was good. Bit of freeway noise at night but nothing intrusive. Guest laundry, which was a dollar per load for wash and dollar for dry, was the best yet. Observation deck on the sixth floor had couches to sit in the sun or watch the sunset. Easy walk to the beach and into town. Would definitely stay again

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IanandLizi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Hotel is clean and convenient to freeway access. Just a short walk to Marina and beach area. Staff was friendly and professional. I was on business but would stay here with my family on vacation as well.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank BigRiderBMW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our visit to Oceanside. This hotel was excellent and we would stay here again. We were on the second floor. We liked having the restaurant available for breakfast and thought the food and service was excellent. We visited San Diego and Legoland which are both not too far from Oceanside.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank amysY4236LE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews