We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
Balcony Ocean View bLivingroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony Ocean View bLivingroom
Relax around Large Balcony Table Seats 8-10
Enjoy Ocean View Children's Playgroung on Beach
Front of Condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Balcony Ocean View bLivingroom
Relax around Large Balcony Table Seats 8-10
Enjoy Ocean View
Children's Playgroung on Beach
Front of Condo
Balcony Ocean View
Second Balcony and Livingroom
Front of Property
Front entrance with Livingroom
Livingroom Ocean View
Livingroom
Comfortable Livingroom Look at the Ocean
Dining Area and Kitchen
Dining Area with Ocean View
Kitchen and Breakfast Bar
Kitchen
Ocean View from Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Full Size washer and Dryer
Underground Parking
Children's Playground
White Sandy Beaches in Front
White Sandy Beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Oceanside, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
craigbaci...
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The ocean view and sun sets from the balcony are beautiful. The condo is very comfortable with air conditioning and updated kitchen. Tim the host manager was great to work with and very responsive to all our needs. The restaurants are a ten to fifteen minute walk from the condo. Enjoy and relax.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2018
thank you. Come back again soon.

Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mofsister
Gilbert, Arizona
1 review
“Couldn't be better!”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Property was clean, comfortable, & great location. We could hear the beautiful waves from home and close enough to walk with beach gear and kids in hand. Enjoyed walking to peer and down to near by shops and restraunts. Having beach chairs, boogie boards, and beach toys available to use was very convenient. We look forward to coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
We enjoyed having you stay with us. Please come again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bets1014
Palm Springs, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Awesome ocean view location”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have been returning for several years and love this comfortable condo, large deck overlooking ocean provides outstanding sunrise and sunset views, all that is needed is coffee and wine! Fully equipped kitchen allows for gourmet meals when dining out is not preferred. Easy walking to restaurants, pier and shopping. Short drive to San Diego or north to Laguna Beach. Always an awesome stay here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Thank you,
See you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
plawler56
Indio, California
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We like it so much we just booked for our third year in a row! The view is spectacular! Location is amazing and can walk to so many places. We love it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
We really enjoyed your stay. See you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
itshoolio
2 reviews
“Great location and great for kids”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The property was just across the street from the beach and the access point to the beach. So it was right next to where you could shower off sandy feet, use the clean beach public restrooms, or play on the beach play grounds. The house was totally equipped with a crib, air mattress and extra sheets and blankets for kids or extra guests. There were also plenty of boogie boards and tons of sand toys for the little beach combers. House was great too. Beach does have several tennis ball size smooth rocks in the sand, so I recommend going down to the pier if you want to avoid them. We had a great stay and Tim was very easy to get in contact with and happy to mail back a prized Poke ball we left there! Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words.
Please come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing