We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 81
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
US$ 95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luxury Inn(Norwalk)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 101
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn Santa Fe Springs(Santa Fe Springs)
US$ 113
US$ 104
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 97
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 108
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
256
212
113
50
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
212
113
50
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treeoutback steakhousefront deskwarm cookiesorange countybreakfast buffetfree parkingnice hotelrestaurant staffla areahotel staylos angeleseasy accessbusiness tripfitness centerfreewaylobby
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very nice. People are very friendly. The only reason I didn’t give it a 5 is because the pool was not open. As we arrived we were given the Cookies one each. Our rooms were nice n clean. Beds very comfortable and the breakfast was great. Omelette station, pastries fresh fruit cereal and a waffle station. Will definitely book next time I’m in the area.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Esveibi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Great remodel job, Hilton! The bed is plush, the new furniture is comfortable and the new bathroom/shower is wonderfully decadent. The breakfast buffet has 1000 selections and each is beautifully presently and delicious - right down to the fresh-squeezed orange juice.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Pam_CClovis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Love Hilton Honors Program! I always feel special and wanted! They treat their Honors Members with such a respect and appreciation! This was a family trip to Knott's Berry Farm and Hilton made it relaxing and easy! Breakfast was free with the Honors Program and I was thrilled!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank jbfmckinney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

This is my first bad experience on any Doubletree property. When I started sleeping I got a bad smell near my bed. I decided to check what was bad smell and found a pair of baby diapers behind a chair. This means that the housekeeping in the room is pretty bad. Very unfriendly staff when they realized it was not American.

Room Tip: When you have your room, first check your cleaning
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank drexmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam S, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Norwalk, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Drexmaster,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. I am so very sorry that we failed to provide you with the service you should expect when visiting our hotel.

We would like the opportunity to Make it Right and ask that you please contact me at adam.stanchina@hilton.com

Thank you!

Adam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

stayed for 5 night there, great service and clean rooms. Good food for breakfast and nice bar/restaurant at entrance level. One slight disappointment...pool was closed and there was no other place like a terrace to enjoy a drink or a coffee while seeing the sun. All spots were inside.
other wise a pretty good experience, friendly staff too.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lucian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews