We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (813)
Filter reviews
813 results
Traveller rating
317
351
107
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
317
351
107
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews denny's restaurant denny s granola bars napa valley free breakfast room was clean best westerns would stay here again wine country wine tasting good size silverado trail nice pool close to downtown hot tub great place to stay convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 813 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2019

Room was clean and decent condition. Close to downtown Napa. However, a little far from Yountville and north, Not to bad for Silverado Trail. Staff was very nice. The included breakfast wa sat the next door Denny's.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank richardnF7573GT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2019

This was one of the best hotels we have visited for sometime. Clean, great service, right price which included breakfast at Dennys. All the rooms were conveniently located around the hot tub and pool area. The location was great because we were surrounded by stories and places to eat. All walking distance to our room. We will be back.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank GrandTour04162644217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JordanL2320, Manager at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2019

Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you return in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2019

We stayed here for 4 days with a large group celebrating a friends 50th birthday and they could not have been more accommodating. Shopping and food were within walking distance and the city of Napa was a few short miles away. The front desk staff even called a car service to take our large group to dinner and karaoke. Breakfast at the attached Denny's was included with the stay and was very good as well. Would recommend this place.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank l-mfuntrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JordanL2320, Manager at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2019

Thank you so much for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2019 via mobile

We booked 2 nights here and had nothing to complain about. The rooms were warm and comfy with a spacious carpark. There was a coin operated laundry which certainly helped. The complimentary breakfast at Denny’s was substantial with many choices. This hotel is a close driving distance from the town centre.
The Napa Valley town centre has lots to offer with great dining options. The Wine Train and Castle tour we booked was great too. Overall, a nice pleasant experience indeed.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank InezP91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JordanL2330, Manager at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2019

Hey Inez! We really appreciate you taking time to post a review, and are so happy you enjoyed your trip! We hope you choose us again next time you are in the Napa Valley!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2018

I wold definitely come back and use this hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Great breakfast at Denny's with a breakfast included option. The staff went above and beyond my expectation making sure that I was able to charge my phone overnight but lending my one of their data extension cords

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marlyn1316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JordanL2330, Manager at Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2019

Hello Marlyn! We always love to hear when our staff goes above and beyond for our guests! We are happy you enjoyed your trip and hope you choose us next time you are in the Valley! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews