We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Napa Location”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the balcony of our condo. Looking at the tee boxes of the first hole on the North Course
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the balcony of our condo. Looking at the tee boxes of the first hole on the North Course
The Silverado Mansion - Lobby, Bar & Restaurant View of condo from golf course
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
View from the balcony of our condo. Looking at the tee boxes of the first hole on the North Course
The Silverado Mansion - Lobby, Bar & Restaurant
View of condo from golf course
View from the golf course
Entry to condo
View of dining area and living room from the kitchen
Living room
Living room
50' LG flat screen TV above the fireplace
Desk area in living room
Kitchen
Stove, dishwasher, microwave and full size refrigerator in kitchen
Bar area with granite counter top
Dining area next to kitchen
View from dining area
Extensive list of wineries and restaurants throughout Napa Valley
Coffee table book - Winery Dogs!
View from living room
View from balcony
View from  the balcony of deer on the fairway
Two deer running down the fairway
Roaming the golf course
Master bedroom with king size bed
Master view toward closet and vanity
King bed with white linens
Master bath
Full bath in master
Molton Brown bath products provided at each vanity
Guest bedroom with King size bed
Guest bedroom tv and dresser
Guest bathroom vanity
Full bath in guest room
Driveway and reserved carport
Short walk to pool on Cottage Drive
Pool at night
Main pool with jacuzzi
Silverado Spa
Spa Lobby
Gym at the spa
Spa gift shop
Entrance to the Mansion
Silverado tennis courts
Golf shop and The Grill restaurant
Walking distance to William Hill Winery
View from William Hill winery
William Hill Vineyards
New Oxbow Public Market in downtown Napa - just a 5 minute drive from the condo!
Inside the Oxbow Public Market
One of many stores in Oxbow
Great fresh seafood at Hog Island Oyster Co.
Too many fun choices to pick from!
Oxbow Cheese Merchant...yum!
Wine tasting shop acros the street from Oxbow
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Napa, Napa Valley, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nsfech3
Watchung, New Jersey
1 review
“Great Napa Location”
Reviewed 21 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The condo was just as advertised in the photos and is very comfortable. It was great having 2 master bedrooms. The Molton Brown bath products that the owner provided were a nice touch. The owner was responsive when we had questions, getting back to us within an hour or so. We really enjoyed being in a resort where we could use the gym and spa. The location of the condo is great for trips up the valley to vineyards and very convenient to restaurants in downtown Napa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerry K
NoWhereButTexas
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A Pleasant Surprise!”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We booked this condo online with the idea that we we not going to spend a lot of time there and really just wanted a place to stay as we had a jam packed weekend ahead of us combining work and some play. (Napa is always a great place for us to work.) When we arrived and opened the door we were very pleasantly surprised at what a nice place we had found! It needed to be aired out and opening the sliding doors worked perfectly for that. We were able to make coffee in the morning and then go to the Silverado Clubhouse for breakfast. Make sure to bring soap, shampoo, etc. as they were not provided. The internet didn't seem to work for us MOST of the time and when it did, it was really slow. It was perfect for the four of us. We wished that we had been able to stay another couple of days too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Poor internet and we needed to bring our own shampoo and soap.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sky679
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and layout”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Two bedrooms, each with their own full bathroom, on opposite sides of the large living area, makes this retreat perfect for two couples traveling together. In our case, it was me and my husband in one room and my father-in-law in the other. We had complete privacy and yet could easily be together at the same time. All the amenities of home and a convenient location to everything Napa has to offer. Can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron B
Livermore, California, United States
1 review
“Beautiful and economical”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This two bedroom/ two bathroom condo was terrific. Had all the amenities of the apartment it is with a lovely terrace over looking the first hole of the North Course at Silvarado CC.

Bedrooms were well appointed and large. Living room had very comfortable furniture. Kitchen was fully stocked kitchen too.
A very quiet place where the only "noise" was the smack of the golf ball and the whir of the electric carts going by. Nights were dead quiet.
We live in the Bay Area and are definitely headed back for another nice, relaxing weekend in the future.
Yountville is only 17 minutes away by car for great restaurants ie Bottega, Bouchon, Ad Hic etc. and the city of Napa is also nearby.
Great place.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAMcN
Zephyr Cove, Nevada
2 reviews
“Beautiful Napa Condo”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My husband and daughter spent 3 excellent days in this beautiful condo in Silverado Resort & Spa. This condo is set up with 2 master suites. It has a lovely balcony over looking the first tee. And, there is even a wine fridge! The condo is decorated with beautifully comfortable furniture and artwork. This condo has comfy beds and is so quiet! We were able to walk to the country club for a nice breakfast. There is a beautiful pool right down the tree lined street. We will definitely be back to stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing