We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A limo excursion and wine tours- AMAZING experience!

This was my first time touring Napa and our driver Brian created the perfect itinerary for my... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
OnAir578650
via mobile
Outstanding!!!!

Our party of four from Maryland had had a great experience with Mia during a four day weekend. We... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Mobile824940
Read all 175 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Napa
from US$ 239.00
More Info
from US$ 139.00
More Info
from US$ 119.00
More Info
from US$ 499.00
More Info
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
144
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
144
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brian sayles mercedes sprinter nice bottle of champagne memorable photos trip planned recommended great driving skills highly recommend brian wine tour husbands birthday extremely knowledgeable of the area incredible trip great lunch spot absolutely book bachelorette weekend went above and beyond napa trip
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

This was my first time touring Napa and our driver Brian created the perfect itinerary for my group! Brian was professional, friendly, accommodating, and most of all, LOTS of fun! The sprinter limo was also clean and in great condition. Thanks to Brian we enjoyed Napa in style and comfort! I highly recommend Brian without hesitation and will definitely utilize his services for future trips!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank OnAir578650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I can’t say enough about Brian! Simply put, he’s the best! Don’t do Napa without him. We had the best time and can not wait to come back!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Spage112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had the best time in Sonoma and Napa with Mia. She set up a great schedule for our couples vacation and was super flexible when we wanted to make changes throughout the day. Even had airport transportation included with our trip. And she was a lot of fun too! Thanks so much, Mia, for a great experience.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2019 via mobile

We spent a rainy day in Napa .... but the weather didn’t slow us down. Mia was great and communicated before the trip on details. The sprinter van was clean and comfortable! We enjoyed champagne as we drove to our first stop. We hit 4 wineries, each unique with its own personality. One of our favorite days on the trip! I would highly recommend ALE to anyone! Thanks Bryan & Mia for a great day!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank 76lorib76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2018 via mobile

Brian drove down to Los Altos and picked us up and toured us thru Sonoma. Very knowledgable and service oriented.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank johnr2812434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2018

We booked a 3 day excursion and lucked into Mia as our guide for the three days. Prompt, courteous, funny, thoughtful, and organized, Mia contributed to an amazing trip. Within the first two vineyard visits (that we privately arranged), Mia understood "our style" and set us up with 3 additional winery visits that she had access to. She had great ideas on food, dining, scheduling, and wine in general. SUPER easy to work with, great insights....much more than just "brian's wife" :). (inside joke there).

She put up with us with a big smile for 3 days. they can customize any package you need, and as others have said you NEVER feel rushed.

Cannot recommend her and the company enough. Great time and will absolutely look to use her again on our next Napa visit.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank GSMD05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews