We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent!

It was my sisters birthday and girls outing that included spa, lunch and a winery. Brian is the... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Deborah M
via mobile
Great day with Mia

Awesome service, great winery choices, never felt rushed. We really had a great day. Thanks Mia... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
StevenWelker
,
Toronto, Canada
Read all 166 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Napa
from US$ 239.00
More Info
from US$ 139.00
More Info
from US$ 399.00
More Info
from US$ 110.00
More Info
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
137
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
137
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brian sayles mercedes sprinter nice bottle of champagne memorable photos trip planned recommended great driving skills highly recommend brian husbands birthday extremely knowledgeable of the area incredible trip great lunch spot absolutely book wine tour bachelorette weekend went above and beyond napa trip
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Brian was so great! He was very informative and so fun! He accommodated all of the groups wishes and made sure we got the full experience. We all had a really great time and would definitely recommend if you are wanting to experience wine country the right way!

Thank clynnalexander94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrMrsSayles, Owner at A Limo Excursion & Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Thank you for sharing Lynn! Your group had really good energy and so this made it easy for us to maximize your weekend wine tour . Looking forward to next time. Cheers!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Brian was recommended from a friend! He picked us up from the airport and accommodated our last minute flight changes. We had a personal tour of San Fran which was so fun. He gave us recommendations, made our reservations for tastings and dinner, and drove our group around all weekend. We had 8 in our group of friends and he made our trip so great. He’s alway quick to make sure we took many pictures. We definitely recommend him for anyone and we will be using him when we come back.

1  Thank Rykki T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrMrsSayles, Owner at A Limo Excursion & Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Thank you Rykki ! What a blast we had this weekend. Rykki booked our 3 day wine tour package . This came with free round trip airports and free dinner transportation each night in our Mercedes limo van. $3000 flat! This allowed Rykki and her friends unlimited limo transportation without counting the clock. We recommend all big groups up to 12 guest to do the same . Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

We highly recommend Brian Sayles and A Limo Excursion. A group of us were in Napa and we decided that one day we should get a car so no one would have to be the designated driver. It was a great decision.

We sent Brian and his wife a list of vineyards that we wanted to go to as well as other vineyards that we enjoyed so they could put together an itinerary for the day. Brian personally took us into many of the vineyards and got us discounted tastings at a couple. As the day progressed we let him know which vineyards we were enjoying and he altered the itinerary and set up appointments for us.

He took tons of pictures for us and even picked up one of our friends who was having car trouble and was late meeting us.

Definitely a great value for the day

1  Thank bbucker13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrMrsSayles, Owner at A Limo Excursion & Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Thank you so much for your wine experience with us and the world ! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

A bunch of my friends and I met up for a girl's weekend in Napa. Brian was our driver for two full days during our visit. It was a perfect match!
Not only were we upgraded (for no cost) to an Escalade limo the first day, but Brian was able to work out details with my friend who arranged the trip ahead of time. It was awesome to have his input, as none of us had been to Napa and he was able to maximize our time in Napa/Sonoma County as this is the area he grew up. After the first day (where we had appointments every 1.5 hours and had to struggle to make each tasting), Brian asked if he could suggest a few places the following day. It was awesome! He took us to a small boutique vineyard that featured a couple who hosted us in their own home for a fabulous tasting of their wines (Fortunati - review to come), and got us lunch while we perused at yet another winery/vineyard (not having to waste time to stop while we were all back in the car). We also received compliments from our tour guide when we stopped at Truchard for a tour/tasting - he mentioned Brian had stopped by ahead of time (while we were still tasting at the previous location) to ensure he knew the ins and outs of the stop prior to bringing us there - what a professional!
I can't imagine this trip with another company. In spending the day with Brian I felt we got to know him and become familiar with his family-owned company. He was extremely professional yet catered to the vibe of our girl's weekend occasion. I highly recommend and plan to use A Limo Excursion on our next trip - when the boys get invited to the party, too!”

1  Thank Kelsey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrMrsSayles, Owner at A Limo Excursion & Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Thank you Kelsey! This was a weekend to remember :-). We specialize in “ GIRLS JUST WANNA HAVE FUN” tours ! With that being said, we look forward to your next wine tour. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Brian (owner) was highly recommended to us. Once we booked, he set up a personalized tour that included some smaller wineries that were awesome. His wife, Mia, was our tour guide and she was incredible. Picked great places for lunch and to squeeze in some extra stops late in the day. And we had a pretty loud, but funny crew with us and she played right along. We would all definitely use them again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Kim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrMrsSayles, Owner at A Limo Excursion & Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

I laughed so much on this trip! Thank you for an awesome time. Im now enjoying our virtual friendship. Congratulations on your new journey my friend. See you soon! -Mia Sayles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews