We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
169
150
39
6
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
150
39
6
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitamerican canyonfree breakfastnapa valleymarriott brandmake your own waffleswine countryguest laundrynewer hotelwaffle makernice pool and hot tuboatmealnice lobbybusiness centerwine barfront desk staffwould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

We needed 3 beds this time as we were traveling with 2 grown kids of opposite gender. The room provided 2 queen beds and a sofa so it was perfect. The room was clean and comfortable, the bathroom spacious, the location of the room in the hotel was perfect. Also breakfast had wide variety of healthier options. The hotel was decorated with fresh flowers.
The hotel was far from the attractions but close to highways so getting in and out was easy.
I would prefer staying in town of Yountville or Napa but there was nothing there for this price for our group.
Overall excellent experience.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank OlgaGCritic411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Napa Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear OlgaGCritic411,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor -

I am thrilled you enjoyed your visit, our selection of breakfast and most of all that we were able to accommodate you and your family!

We hope you will consider us next time your travels bring you to the area.

Kindly,

Brandon Jacobsen, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

We do not look for the fancy hotel, but I thought we really got a great deal. It was not in a busy , noisy, loud area.

It was newer construction and had very well trained employees. We had just arrived from 2 weeks at a Marriott condo in Hawaii.We love our Marriott condo and Springhill comes very close to our condo.

Keep up the good work !!!!!!!

Room Tip: I always like to be on floor number 3 +.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LaVerne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Napa Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear LaVerneO,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor -

We truly appreciate your kind words regarding the Team and hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kindly,

Brandon Jacobsen, General Manager
Brandon@JohnsonHospitality.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

I was recently traveling through Napa to Fairfield for business and found this hotel. Absolutely beautiful property, genuine hospitality, and beautiful guest rooms. A+ experience all around. Keep up the great work!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Anthony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Napa Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Dear Anthony R,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor -

On behalf of the entire SpringHill Suites Napa Family, thank you for the review and kind comments!

We look forward to becoming your "home" when in the Napa/Fairfield area.

Kindly,

Brandon Jacobsen, General Manager
Brandon@JohnsonHospitality.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Great hotel. Super clean rooms, friendly and efficient staff. I love to go to Napa and wine taste and will definitely stay here again when return I to Napa. The room rates are reasonable and it is everything you would expect from a Marriott property.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank JLS127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Napa Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear JLS127,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor -

I am thrilled to hear about your experience and appreciate the kind words regarding the Team here!

We look forward to your return visit next time your travels bring you to Napa.

Kindly,

Brandon Jacobsen, General Manager
Brandon@JohnsonHospitality.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

A last minute escape from the hustle and bustle and I wanted something not too expensive.
Typically I just book a hotel at last minute to get away and take in the sites with the intent of just chilling out.No schedule no timeline.From arrival to departure the staff was very friendly. Eboni was fun to talk to and very helpful with directions to things to do as well as local Restaurants and hang outs.Breakfast was good.Fresh Fruits and cheeses.I enjoyed the hard boil eggs as opposed to cooked eggs and the veggie sausage was really good!
Definitely will go back again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beach2concordia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Napa Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear beachtoconcordia,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor -

I am thrilled to hear about your experience and appreciate the kind words regarding the Team here!

We look forwarding to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kindly,

Brandon Jacobsen, General Manager
Brandon@JohnsonHospitality.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews