We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$159
View deal
Booking.com
$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
$151
View deal
Wyndham$159
Hotels.com$159
Lol.travel$171
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
107
143
79
40
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
107
143
79
40
42
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2019 via mobile

We had a nice stay here during a quick trip to Southern California. Friendly staff. Nice complimentary breakfast. Exercise room was nice. Room was quiet, even though it is close to a freeway. Room was also very clean. My only negative comment would be that there was no sign out from which made it challenging to find at first.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Roberta5261
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2019

Rooms were big. Friendly staff. A clean hotel. It's a far place if you want to go to Hollywood or universal studios. Great neighborhood too. Housekeeping is every day. There's a fridge too. I really don't have any complaints about this hotel but just that you can hear the foot steps above your room. That's it. And one more thing the mattresses are uneven. I couldn't sleep on that. It might have been the only one I slept on, but who knows.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank angelredsnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2019

My family stayed 3 nights at this Baymont and from our entry to exit was a great experience. The hotel is a little dated however the hotel service (Helen at the front desk was truly wonderful), atmosphere (quiet amd relaxing with a homey feel), comfort (beds were comfortable, room was clean and accomodating with a safe feel) and breakfast (hot/cold food assortment and well kept dining area) was awesome. The price is right for the area and a great value in my opinion.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Davey5757
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2019

very happy with this stay
stayed for 4 days and the hotel was always clean
breakfast area was super clean the ladies working there they keep the room clean!
breakfast was delicious and they always changed it
plenty of parking
clean rooms
excellent customer service
and close to a lot of stores

the only thing i did not like
was the room i was staying did not have a microwave
so i had to go down to the lobby to heat some water

room 323

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ponchoiram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2019

The staff is horrible . Parking under the hotel was lower then 6 ft as it stated on the sign it damaged the trucks roof. The receptionist argued with us and made check in a horrific experience. I don’t think I will be staying here any more

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank elvaplascencia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews