We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$177
View deal
Expedia.com$178
Priceline$177
Hotels.com$178
Travelocity$178
FindHotel$178
Hurb$181
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (934)
Filter reviews
934 results
Traveller rating
463
292
96
50
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
463
292
96
50
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful golf course quiet location clean hotel easy access freeway lobby fireplace microwave california lax
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 934 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2021

The evening manager failed to be welcoming and responsive to customer questions nor requests. The property is nicely located and housekeeping does an outstanding job! 5 stars for cleanliness. Why would the gym open at 8 am on a Saturday?

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank lmunguialabor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2021

No coffee in the room, the coffee machine upfront didn't work and the lady at the front desk didn't even look at the machine she just said she would call maintenance have them take a look at it.... the non-smoking room smelled like an ashtray, the tenant said I should have set up an appointment the day before to get the room cleaned!

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank clint760
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 July 2021

Room was filthy, carpet stain with gun, and bleach spots. Bathroom hardware loose. I stayed in their most expensive suite. If that’s the condition of this room, I can’t imagine how the cheaper rooms would be.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank hernandezcnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 July 2021

I am very happy this has been a very nice Hilton I often travel to many of your locations and this has been a impressive room thus far. I was quite surprised and overall I would say I have my expectations are exceeded.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank drlncrysstl93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile

Our stay was excellent. The hotel is next to a golf course and parking is free. The location is not bad for driving into LA. The room was modern and clean. I recommend eating the cooked to order breakfast at the hotel, where the staff was friendly and prices were very reasonable. No complaints.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Z7472GGpaulag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews