We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome service!!!”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Ranked #9 of 22 Coffee & Tea in Modesto
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 20
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 July 2015

FAST SERVICE. I always get a white mocha and they never disappoint. A great spot to get your coffee and relax in this heat!

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Vanessa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2015

Hey, it's a drive-thru Starbucks, with very sweet and nice employees. What more is there to say. Generally a line in the drive up, but moves fast.

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank sshikers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

OK, I admit that I'm a 'coffee snob' and am glad in Modesto you can trip over available Starbucks but this one has a particularly nice location in the heart of downtown, and I was able to comfortably park my Prevost tour coach nearby!

Date of visit: December 2013
Thank SeattleAviator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

Can depend on quality and service a any Starbucks and this one is the same. Helpful staff and good tasting products.

Date of visit: August 2012
Thank catntassy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing