We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
313
97
36
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
97
36
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoll roadlight dinnerrancho santa margaritaorange countyexercise roomoatmealfree breakfasthighly recommend this hotelplace to stayrooms are largenice hotelbusiness tripsouthern californiafront desk staffeasy accessparking lottawny
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 462 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2017

We stay at this hotel whenever we are in the area- it is clean, quiet and conveniently located. The staff are friendly and welcoming! We have become Ayres fans and looks for this hotel chain first wherever we are traveling!!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank azbadders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

I stay at Ayres regularly for extended periods and don't intend to change. Would like to see an upgrade to the gym, but otherwise very attentive service and excellent all-round value. Reliable, friendly and practical hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MikeJA2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

Nice clean rooms, quiet and Charles provided great customer service. Will stay again when return.
Use margarite park way towards the 5 vs the toll road. 10 minutes from Mission Veijo. Good price for room.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Larry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Mission Viejo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Larry B,

Thank you so much for your candid review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your experience as well as the cleanliness of our accommodations and the attentive service provided. Thank you again for your feedback. I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Dean Birtles
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Always friendly and welcoming with comfortable accommodations. If there is a concern, it is dealt with immediately. The rooms, pool, gym and breakfast room are just right! My home away from home in Mission Viejo.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sunfl0wer3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017

As always, Ayres Suites has made my stay very delightful. The room was very neat and the people extra friendly. Both the breakfast and evening meals were above average.

This is an excellent hotel to stay at.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lou D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews