We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get the chicken and waffles!”

Millbrae Pancake House
Ranked #1 of 109 Restaurants in Millbrae
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 18 September 2015

My son and I stopped there on the way to him taking me to the SF airport, which is just down the street, and I had a great breakfast. I highly recommend the chicken and waffles!

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Southernfried4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (327)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

167 - 171 of 327 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2015

A recommendation from the hotel. The exterior and interior wasn't special but so we were pleasantly surprised with the service and the good food!

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Sharon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015

Great value, great food, was really teh best Cheese and Mushroom omelet ive had. was deliciously creamy with great Swiss cheese and tasty mushrooms.

Service first class

What else could you ask for?

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Martynjw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015 via mobile

We always enjoy a stop here when coming to or from SFO. Great breakfasts with really fast, friendly service. Try the ham and eggs with buttermilk pancakes!

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank walthess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Old-school family restaurant that was a welcomed sight for weary travelers. Food was good, fast, and reasonably priced. Within walking distance of the Millwood Inn & Suites.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank BeeAndBear8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Millbrae Pancake House also viewed

 

Been to Millbrae Pancake House? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing