We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Gorgeous atmosphere, best for dry red lovers

The atmosphere is gorgeous! The grounds are perfect for a wedding, and the interior of the tasting... read more

Reviewed 7 September 2018
Carolyn N
,
Merced, CA
Had a fantastic overall experience here...

My Son bought tickets for myself and his Grandmother for Birdstones Mothers Day Brunch. It was a... read more

Reviewed 7 June 2015
trra
,
Madera, California
Read all 13 reviews
  
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
6
4
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
4
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 13 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2014 via mobile

The owners are extremely gracious and friendly. The tasting room is beautiful. We felt comfortable immediately. The wines were excellent. They had a very nice variety of wines. Highly recommended!!

Date of experience: November 2014
Thank Izzy3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

We enjoyed Birdstone, shopping, tasting, music, etc. Nice shop to visit, taste wine, and buy some interesting articles for gifts or to take home.

Date of experience: May 2013
1  Thank TravelerSophia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2013

This is our last stop during wine trail weekend. We loved the many new wineries that had tasting set up along with Birdstone's regular tastings. Love the vendors and the setting.

Date of experience: February 2013
Thank MKHNAFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC