We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 200
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Expedia.com
US$ 202
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Traveluro
US$ 182
View deal
BestWestern.comUS$ 202
PricelineUS$ 202
Lol.travelUS$ 220
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveller rating
321
345
157
44
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
321
345
157
44
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews santa monica west los angeles yogurt beverly hills would stay here again la area home away from home stayed here for nights great room fred sepulveda parking bw hollywood freeway microwave jacuzzi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 897 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2021

This is a very old hotel and it was obvious. The place smelled of mildew in the hallways and the room (not as bad as the hallway). The bathroom was small. Parking was located beneath the hotel and was dated, dirty, and did not appear safe for 3 women traveling. We opted to park on the street when we could. That being said, the service we received at the front desk made the trip a pleasant one. The front desk clerk (Jeff?) exceeded our expectations in a host.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Safari695031
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2021

Check in was smooth and staff friendly. The rooms were very clean, and the suite quite large. Breakfast was good, with fresh fruit, cereal, automatic pancakes, sugar free syrup, eggs, yogurt, etc. Wall Street Journal. The only draw back is the narrow entrance to the garage. With our small SUV we could barely fit. Would stay here again.

Room tip: Get room away from Sepulveda. East side better?
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2021

Fred was the most helpful staff member we have ever had the pleasure of working with, not just with our BW stays - but in general. He is informative, helpful, and genuinely kind, he is certainly an asset and we would absolutely stay here again if it means getting to interact with Fred.

The rooms are nice, well kept, clean and there is a cool bus/shuttle thing that picks you up right in front and takes you wherever you would like to go - very convenient. Best BW stay thus far!

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank LBoothSD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2021

The first time was amazing the pool was awesome the jacuzzi was awesome the room I got was so cold and it felt so good the breakfast here was amazing you cannot beat what you paid for my second time here and I feel like it's home the staff is awesome the manager he is just so great and works with you so overall a good experience and will be coming back

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank canarylance12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2021

Very nice hotel, my wife was having surgery at the hospital in Beverly Hills and it’s very close by. Everyone at the front desk was very nice and helpful. It’s also close to Santa Monica and the beach.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank cemartinez77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews