We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Horizon Inn Motel(Los Angeles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Leo's Motel(Lomita)
View Hotel
Motel 6(Lomita)
View Hotel
Royal Inn(Lomita)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Islander Motel(Los Angeles)
View Hotel
Crescent Motel(Los Angeles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveller rating
342
248
56
23
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
248
56
23
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi roomflat screen tvla areabed was very comfortablecomfortable stayi highly recommend this hotelfree parkingshort drivecoffee makermicrowavechannelshbofreewayratesprosconsproximity
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 684 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2012

We've stayed only one night in this hotel. The cheap price we've paid for a room with king size bed (about $60) in a city like LA was HONEST, so don't expect too much, even with the excellent reviews in Tripadvisor. Our room was equipped with a small fridge, microwave and coffee machine. Besides, the room and bathroom were clean. Otherwise the furniture was dated and our room had a window facing a great wall (no view, no sunlight). The location is not the best, about 1 hour to the LA Downtown or West Hollywood, and 30min to Venice Beach, you must have a car. The complimentary breakfast is only coffee at the reception.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the hotel parking.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank demayumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

We had to be in Long Beach and all of the hotels were booked so we found this one on the internet. The owner is very nice and the place is clean, everything works and the water for the shower gets really hot. We will go back again because we attend a lot of events in the area.

Room Tip: We stayed in the King suite, a little more room for a little more money, so worth it.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Great bed, nice and clean overall, great location if you're going to the beach

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jared B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

In this area you can easily find more hotels and motels but since the first time i found this one i was truly impressed, rooms are very clean, in very good shape, it's not full of gangsters or low life people, parking its never been a problem, there is an extensive list of places to eat. In the outside looks clean and small but there is alot of rooms small and medium size, all of them with granite bathrooms, and very clean, flat screens tv, fridge,microwave etc etc.so i kept staying because the service was just great , the manager is a very nice and helpful person, once,he even let us stay 2 hours after the check out time, for my surprise they even have suites with bathtub for 2 persons for a very affordable price thats why im writting this review.
5 points why you should stay here.

Affordable ( a few bucks more than motel 6)
Very clean ( alot better than any motel or hotel in the area)
Safe ( located in a good area with enough lights in the parking lot)
Excellent service ( the place is well managed and makes you feel comfortable to ask for help)
Quiet ( even tough is located in a pch somehow the rooms aren't that noisy )

What else can you ask for?

P.s. did i mention free wi-fi ? :)

Room Tip: Most of the rooms are good But the ones facing pch can get noisy because traffic.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Omar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

We stayed over eastern in this hotel and we picked it do to his recommendations in tripadvisor. The hotel is very central located near the highway to the LA beaches, Universal Studios, LA downtown, Hollywood, Beverly Hills etc... The hotel is very cheap, the rooms are in good shape with a big bathroom and very clean and not noisy. The manager is very helpful in everything you asked him for (he received some parcels for me which my friend had sent for me to the hotel) and near the hotel there are a lot of choices for breakfest, lunch and dinner. In total it was a perfect stay in LA and when we will come to LA again surely we will stay again in this hotel. Saludos

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alexander F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews