We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in town if you look for a cheap, clean and central hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway
Ranked #94 of 351 Hotels in Los Angeles
Certificate of Excellence
Guadalajara, Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best hotel in town if you look for a cheap, clean and central hotel!”
Reviewed 9 April 2012

We stayed over eastern in this hotel and we picked it do to his recommendations in tripadvisor. The hotel is very central located near the highway to the LA beaches, Universal Studios, LA downtown, Hollywood, Beverly Hills etc... The hotel is very cheap, the rooms are in good shape with a big bathroom and very clean and not noisy. The manager is very helpful in everything you asked him for (he received some parcels for me which my friend had sent for me to the hotel) and near the hotel there are a lot of choices for breakfest, lunch and dinner. In total it was a perfect stay in LA and when we will come to LA again surely we will stay again in this hotel. Saludos

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alexander F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

673 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    337
    246
    53
    23
    14
See reviews for
117
264
91
92
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leer, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2012

The hotel was really clean and comfortable. There are many restaurants around the hotel. The metro is not far away. I really liked the shower in the room.
The only thing I didn´t like was the smell from the AC.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank April K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2012

I've had the best experience staying here the rooms are so clean the service is excellent! Patel the manager has really made our stay very pleasant. We will be staying here every time we are in town. The staff really makes u feel at home and the service is exceptional. Thanks Patel and rodeway inn.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank eeschaub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torrance, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2012

My boyfriend and I were a bit skeptical of this place but soon changed for the better! The customer service was great here! The hotel looked as if it had been recently renovated, very clean inside! Overall, our experience here was great! We had a late night and had asked to extend our check-out time but was told that the room had already been booked by another party at noon. He was so nice about it and kept apologizing. So nice! Would recommend this place to anyone although not in the best area.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chanel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nantes, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 March 2012

we stayed for one week and really enjoyed staying there. The manager is very available. The room was really clean and comfortable. We will probably book in this place if we ever come in LA.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Valou_z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Angeles hotels
South San Fernando Valley
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites Reseda
North San Fernando Valley
Good Nite Inn Sylmar
Good Nite Inn Sylmar
#108 of 351 in Los Angeles
303 reviews
Harbor
Best Western Los Angeles Worldport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Harbor
Best Western Plus San Pedro Hotel & Suites
South San Fernando Valley
The Sherman Hotel
The Sherman Hotel
#126 of 351 in Los Angeles
46 reviews
Harbor
All Star Inn
All Star Inn
#186 of 351 in Los Angeles
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway

Property: Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway
Address: 1665 Pacific Coast Hwy, Los Angeles, CA 90710-2627
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Los Angeles > Harbor
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Los Angeles
#34 Romantic Hotel in Los Angeles
#57 Business Hotel in Los Angeles
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,803 - ₹ 10,638
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway Hotel Los Angeles
Rodeway Inn And Suites Pacific Coast Highway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing