We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful view”
other travellers have booked this property
full moon over DTLA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
full moon over DTLA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
full moon over DTLA
hollywood in the morning
cloudy day
sink and toilet
shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jhoward1
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Beautiful view”
Reviewed 3 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This was an amazing place to stay. The pictures does not do the view justice. Beautiful and peaceful way to wake up and go to sleep. I will recommend to anyone. Scott was awesome, next time we visit I will bring BBQ

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helene b
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“perfect place !!!amazing view , clean place”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

this place is in the hills above Chateau Marmont which offers an amazing view for the sunrise. the place is super clean and was very well equipped. i had the best stay and Scott was super easy to reach and communicate with ...

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jorge A a
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It really is a million dollar view!!!”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

That view is amazing!!! Day or night
Breakfast with a view
Lunch with a view
Dinner with a view
Great studio for couples
The kitchen is spacious enough
Parking is great.
The owner was gracious & helpful
One of the best views in the hills

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heyxxx
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wow ! Just wow !”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

And again wow ! This place was sooooo nice ! I had heard how amazing the veiw was but the second I walked through the door it hit me it was out of this world ! Could see downtown LA and sunset strip. The apartment was lovely too ! Massive kitchen and fridge ! The bed was sooooo comfy to sleep on! Me and my boyfriend walked down to the bottom of the hill every morning it only took us 10 minutes. Didn't attempt to walk up though lol ! The neighbors were lovely as well and the houses were so nice. Was a nice place to walk around. You could see the stahl house from
The balcony as well. Everything was just so nice ! If only I had the money I'd buy this place and live here lol. Without a doubt I will be coming back here !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing