We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Dining Area
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
HowlPendr...
Chicago
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely filthy place in a shady area. Stay away from this slumlord”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Everything about this listing is a lie and it is absolutely filthy. My family and I did not even bother staying.

- Blinds were torn up, allowing any passersby to look directly in
- Bathroom door and back door leading to laundry room do not remain shut (whether you turn knob or not)
- White oven was not there. We found a black oven caked in grease on top and within the oven
- Timer on oven was cracked and broiler handle was halfway fallen off
- Kitchen drawers and cabinets were dusty and grimy, along with utensils within the drawers
- There was a dead roach inside one of the drawers, as well as one scurrying behind the refrigerator
- Top of the refrigerator was caked in a thick layer of dust
- Vents were covered in dust
- Coffee maker, toaster and other furnishings in the pictures (living room rug, tablecloth, bathroom curtain and toilet cover) were nowhere to be found.

HomeAway has done nothing to help receive a refund and neither has the owner. Currently disputing the charges with my credit card company backing my case up.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Leaving
Liked least: Being in the place
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2016
Using this person's own words - "HomeAway has done nothing to help receive a refund". Because they saw through the cheapness of false accusations and lies. The apartment is exactly as listed, and the rest of this "review" is a poorly made up story. This person wanted a free stay and was obviously very disappointed when one was not offered.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing