We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oh My, Was That Good!!”
Review of Ca' Del Sole

Ca' Del Sole
Reserve with OpenTable
Ca' Del Sole is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #46 of 11,912 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 20 - US$ 40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings, Bar Scene, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Lankershim Blvd.
Transit: MTA- Red line
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Service, excellent! Ambience, lovely! Food, fantastic! Prices, average for LA.
All four of us ordered a different entree and all four of us loved our meal. We can't wait to go back!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank SavvyTravelsUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Warm reception. Lovely space. Great menu. Excellent bar and wine list. Great meal. Only negative comment was that waitress did not know how to debone fish leaving many small bones on fish. Aside from that, a nice meal

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank GMBG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

I made Reservation early and to sit out side in one of the Cabanas. They told me I had to wait 40 minutes because they didn't have it listed. But once we got seated it was an entirely different experience. The waitress was great and informative. She gave her recomendations and from there it was great. The food was great. Can't wait to go back

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank michaelW3717PY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Great food and service. There was 15 of us, everything was deliciously tasty and service was wonderful.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Kelly513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Popular with employees of NBCUniversal - walking distance. When I'm in the area, I usually order dish: Pasta Amatriciana. Really goid, not too spicy, just right. This visit was a request from my guests who liked the food at this restaurant and asked to take them again this time.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank usbizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ca' Del Sole also viewed

 

Been to Ca' Del Sole? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing